Friday 14th May 2010

Swedish House Mafia ‘One’ Positiva
Robyn ‘Dancing On My Own (Michael Woods Remix Edit)’ Konichiwa/ Island
David Guetta & Afrojack ‘Louder Than Words’ Positiva
Afrojack & Bobby Burns ‘Bungee Jump’ White Label
Skepta ‘Rescue Me’ BBK

World Exclusive
Kylie Minogue ‘All The Lovers (Michael Woods Remix)’ EMI
Chicco Secci ‘Tarantella’ Magnificent
Pendulum ‘The Island Part 1 (Dusk)/ Part 2 (Dawn)’ Warners

Essential Countdown
Tracey Thorn ‘Why Does The Wind (Andre Lodeman Remix)’ Buzzin Fly
Angélique Kidjo ‘Move On Up (Radioclit Vocal Mix)’ Mango

This Weeks Essential New Tune
Underworld ‘Scribble’ Junior Boys Own

24 Hour Party People – Boy 8 Bit
Boy 8-Bit ‘The Keep’ Thisismusic
Camel ‘Meltin Pot’ Deadfish
X-Press 2 ‘Down The Hole’ Skint
Oliver Huntemann ‘NYC (Edit)’ White Label
Wiley ft J2K & Jodie Conner ‘Electric Boogaloo (Riva Starr Remix)’
Dennis Ferrer ‘Red Room’ Objektivity
Oxia ‘Domino’ Kompakt

15 Minutes Of Fame – Wolfgang Gartner

Wolfgang Gartner ‘Undertaker’ Kindergarten
Timbaland ft So Shy & Nelly Furtado ‘Mornin After Dark (Wolfgang Gartner Mix)’ Warner
Basement Jaxx ‘Red Alert’ XL Recordings
Lorn ‘Cherry Moon’ Brainfeeder
Audio Bullys ‘Drained’ Cooking Vinyl
Art vs. Science ‘Parlez Vous Francais (Nadastrom Remix)’ White Label

Essential Hot Mix
Taras Van De Vorde ‘1990’ White
Lys ‘Mombassa’ Rising
Darius Syrossian & Nyra ‘Luis Conte (Nick Curley Remix)’ Viva Music
Quiver ‘In Your Boat’ Bedrock
Reset Robot ‘La Porte’ Soma
Kim Fai ‘Kato’ Size

One More Tune
Nirvana ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit (Rene Amesz & Baggi Begavic Remix)’