Friday 7th May 2010

deadmau5 ‘Some Chords’ Mau5trap
Groove Armada ‘Look Me In The Eye Sister’ GA Recordings
Benny Benassi ‘Spaceship (Kris Menace Remix)’ White Label
Moby ‘JLTF (Chuckie Remix)’ Little Idiot
Shapeshifters ‘Helter Skelter’ Defected
Jus Jack ‘Here Comes That Sound (Max Vangelli & AN21 Remix)’ White Label
Gorillaz ‘Superfast (Evil Nine Remix)’ Parlophone

***World Exclusive***
Faithless ‘Tweak Your Nipple’ Nates Tunes

Essential Countdown
LCD Soundsystem ‘I Can Change’ Parlophone
Eric Morillo & Eddie Thoenick ‘Nothing Better’ Subliminal

Essential New tune
Afrojack & Bobby Burns ‘Bungee’ White Label

24 Hour Party People – Robyn
Robyn ‘Dancing On My Own’ Island
Tracey Thorn ‘Why Does The Wind (Andre Lodemann Remix)’ Buzzin Fly 1
Radio Slave ‘Nina’ Rekids
Fabio Neural ‘Porto Alegra’ White Label
Joris Voorn ‘Secret’ Cocoon
The Chemical Brothers ‘Swoon’ Parlophone

15 Minutes of Fame with Booka Shade
Booka Shade ‘Scaramanga’ Co-Op
Moby ‘Dream About Me’ Booka Shade Remix
Yello ‘Gold Rush’ Mercury
NERD ft Nelly Furtado ‘Hot N Fun’ EMI
Cassette Club ‘4am’ Eye Industries
Delphic ‘Counterpoint (Tim Goldsworthy Edit)’ Polydor

Hot Mix
Darius Syrossian & Nyra ‘Luis Conte’ Viva Music
Kaiserdisco ‘Aguaja’ White
Reboot ‘Hermano’ Cadenza
Tanov ‘Relevant (Steve Lawler Remix)’ Monique
Chicco Secci ‘Tarantella’ White