Friday 21st May 2010 – Live From Bangor

Ellie Goulding ‘Starry Eyed (Max Vangelli & AN21 Remix)’ Polydor
Uffie & Pharrell ‘ADD SUV (Armand Van Helden Remix)’ Ed Banger
Example ‘Kickstarts (Afrojack Remix)’ Data
Underworld ‘Scribble’ Cooking Vinyl

Vernon Kay
Black Box ‘Ride On Time (Bass Weazel Tribal Remix)’ White Label

24 Hour Party People – Example, Sub Focus, Florence & The Machine
Crystal Castles ‘Celestica’ Polydor
Goldfrapp ‘Alive (Arno Cost Remix)’ Mute
Aeroplane ‘We Can’t Fly’ Wall Of Sound

Zane Lowe
Untitled – Zane Lowe Choice of Track

Essential Countdown
David Guetta & Afrojack ‘Louder Than Words’ EMI
Mark Knight ‘Devil Walking’ Toolroom

Essential New Tune
Tiefschwarz ‘Whistler’ Souvenir

24 Hour Party People – Faithelss
Faithless ‘Tweak Your Nipple’ Nate’s Tunes

Chris Lake Vs Nightriders ‘Love That Sound’ Rising
LCD Soundsystem ‘I Can Change’ DFA/EMI

24 Hour Party People – Ellie Goulding & Delphic
Delphic ‘Doubt’ Polydor

Hot Mix
Alex Tepper ‘In Out Life’ White Label
Harry “Choo Choo” Romero ‘Phuture (Joris Voorn Remix)’ Ovum
Matt Samuels ‘One Moment’ Toolroom
Thomas Gandey ‘Behind The Mask’ Southern Fried
Sharam ‘M.I.T.T’ Yoshitoshi
Deadjustice ‘We R Some Chords’ White
Swedish House Mafia ‘One VS Leave (Mash Up)’ White