Radio One Show – 13th September

Darius Syrossian ‘Come On Come On’ DEFECTED
Solardo & Eli Brown ‘XTC’ ULTRA
Phantoms ’Say It (David Jackson Remix)’
David Jackson ‘Hjärtesong’ FRANK MUSIC
S.A.M. ‘Fury’s Laughter’ PIV RECORDS
Karen Harding & Wh0 ‘I Don’t Need Love’ ULTRA
MistaJam ‘Trust You (feat. Scott Quinn)’
Skream ‘Song For Olivia’ OF UNSOUND MIND

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Artbat ‘Aquarius’ UNRELEASED

Black Coffee ‘LaLaLa (feat. Usher)’

This Week’s Essential New Tune
ANNA & Kittin ‘Forever Ravers’ KOMPAKT

Something For The Weekend
Praise Cats ‘Shine On Me (Elio Riso Mix)’
Clyde P & Daddy Dino ‘Disturb’
Catz ’n Dogz ‘Force’
Eli Brown ‘Come Together’
Huxley & Jacky ‘Put Your Number’
Jean Pierre Jean Pierre, Harvard Bass & Kid Enigma ‘Bogus’

Fisher’s Ibiza Moments
Wink & Lil’ Louis ‘French Kiss (So How’s Your Evening So Far) [Chris Lake Remix]’
SiS ‘Trompeta’
Fisher ‘Sugar Tits’

Eclectic Selection
Channel Tres ‘Raw Power’
Hammer ‘Parabola’
Zero B ‘Lock Up (Jerome Hill Remix)’
Frankey & Sandrino ‘Sigma’
Paranoid London ‘Cult Hero (Do You Wanna Touch Me) (feat. Simon Topping)’

Weekend Hot Mix
Tone Depth ‘Era’
Colyn ‘Resolve
Raxon ‘Andromeda’
Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian ‘Eyes of the Night’ DRUMCODE
Richie Hawtin ‘Core Resonance’