13th June – Essential Mix – Jonas Rathsman

13th June – Essential Mix – Jonas Rathsman
Fink ‘Green and the Blue’ R’COUP’D
Uniforms For The Dedicated ‘Untitled’ WHITE LABEL
Gardens Of God ‘Juno 2’ BOSO
The Villager ‘The Horn’ EVOLUTION
The Acid ‘Ra (Weval Remix)’ INFECTIOUS
Atjazz ‘Fox Tooth (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Dub)’ LOCAL TALK
Red Axes ‘Todum Todum’ HIVERN DISC
Ishivu ‘Gryning (Shakarchi & Straneus Remix)’ TRUNKFUNK RECORDS
Kornél Kovács ‘Radio Koko’ NUMBERS
Lake People ‘Glease 29’ PERMANENT VACATION
Efdemin ‘Parallaxis (Traumprinz’s Over 2 The End Version)’ DIAL RECORDS
Idioma ‘Pandore’ MARKETING MUSIC
Magit Cacoon ‘Love Express (Re.you Remix)’ UPON YOU RECORDS
Oliver Lieb ‘Convergence (Midas 104 Remix)’ PARQUET RECORDINGS
The Drifter ‘Nil All’ INNERVISIONS
Jonas Rathsman ‘Untitled’ WHITE LABEL
Yaruba & Booka Shaden ‘Black Cow’ BLAUFIELD MUSIC
Solomon Grey ‘Twighlight (John Monkman Remix)’ ANJUNADEEP
Adapter ‘Synthetic’ GET PHYSICAL
Isaac Tichauer & Jonas Rathsman ‘Rush Hour’ WHITE LABEL
Selway ‘Around Again (The Acid Remix)’ BELLA UNION
Kidnap Kid ‘Freedom’ FFRR
Manuel de la Mare ‘Is This Love’ 303LOVERS
Synthetic Epiphany ‘Through Shadows’ RAIN MAKER
Jonas Rathsman ‘Untitled’ WHITE LABEL
Gunnar Haslam ‘Let A Hundred Flowers Bloom’ MISTER SATURDAY NIGHT
Tom Trago ‘Untitled’ CDR