Radio One Show – 12th June

Denney ‘Low Frequency (Radio Dub)’ HOT CREATIONS
Jax Jones ‘Yeah Yeah Yeah’ INTERSCOPE
Curbi ‘Rubber’ SPINNIN
Icarus ‘Don’t Cry Wolf’ FFRR
Jonas Rathsman ‘Wolfsbane’
Seinabo Sey ‘Younger (One Bit Remix)’ UNIVERSAL
Disclosure ‘Holding On (Gus Pirelli Remix) (feat. Gregory Porter)’ PMR

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Drop Out ‘Slowly’ BIG BEAT

Kyau & Albert ‘Follow The Waves (Florian Paetzold Remix)’

Essential New Tune
Filous ‘How Hard I Try (feat. James Hersey)’ ULTRA

Weekend Hot Mix Part 1
The Shapeshifters ‘The Chase’ LOVE & OTHER
Eli & Fur ‘Your Eyes’ WHITE LABEL
Rudimental ‘Never Let You Go (Weiss Remix)’ ATLANTIC
Sergio Parrado & Oscar Barila ‘Lola Says’ METROPOLITAN LIMITED
Dusky ‘Jilted’ 17 STEPS
Logic ‘The Warning (Richy Ahmed Remix)’

After Hours Mix: Kolsch
sOUNDLEd ‘Turnaround (Pezzner’s 30 Watt Instrumental Mix) (feat. Jenny Lovlein)’ MEME
South Street Player ‘Who Keeps Changing Your Mind (Fresh Fruit Remix / Kolsch Edit)’ FRESH FRUIT
Roland Klinkenberg ‘Never Sleeps’ GREEN
Huxley ‘I Want You (Deetron Remix)’ AUS MUSIC
Frank & Tony ‘Bring The Sun’ SCISSOR & THREAD
Kölsch ‘Talbot (feat. Gregor Schwellenbach)’ KOMPAKT
St. Germain ‘Alabama Blues’ PIAS
Terranova ‘Labrador’ KOMPAKT
Adesse Versions ‘Pride (Kolsch Re-Edit)’ NUMBERS
P41 ‘Lalguer’ GET PHYSICAL
Aphrohead & Radio Slave ‘Let’s Prance (Radio Slave Remix)’ CROSSTOWN REBELS
Kölsch & Tomas Hoffding ‘Bloodline’ KOMPAKT

Weekend Hot Mix Part 2
Hot Since 82 ‘Voices’ WHITE LABEL
SoulCircuit ‘Rolling With Me (Huxley Remix) (feat. Maverick Sabre)’ THE FULL HUNDRED
X-Press 2 ‘Sintara’ SKINT
Aphrohead ‘Let’s Prance (Art Department & Blud Remix)’ CROSSTOWN REBELS
Serge Devant ‘Intentions’ REBELLION
Acids ‘RA (David August Remix)’

After Hours Tunes
Autograf ‘Dreams’ ULTRA
Jamie xx ‘I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Popcaan & Young Thug)’

After Hours Mix: Art Department
Experimental Audio Research ‘As The Night Starts Closing In’ SPACE AGE RECORDINGS
Black Jazz Consortium ‘Stay’ SOUL PEOPLE MUSIC
Borrowed Identity ‘Faith’ FOUL & SUNK
Sascha Dive & Fred P ‘Get Out Of The Ghetto Blues (Fred P Remix)’ DEEP VIBES
Massimo di Lena & XDB ‘You Better Hear (XDB Remix)’ PRIME NUMBERS
Nitin & Deadbeats ‘Dubbed Out (Deadbeats Extra Padded Dub)’ NO. 19 MUSIC
Jared Wilson & Conforce ‘Let Your Body Move Your Body (Conforce Dusk Till Dawn Remix)’ DOLLY
Daze ‘Lips (’07 Skyline Remix)’ LOBSTER THEREMIN
Ebb & Flow & Mike Huckaby ‘Feel (Mike Huckaby Remix)’ ROUNDABOUT SOUNDS