29th March – Essential Mix – Daniel Avery

29th March – Essential Mix – Daniel Avery

The House in The Woods ‘Bucolia’ EXOTIC PYLON

WALLS/ORAM ‘Reflexions, Refractions and Multiplications’

Factory Floor ‘How You Say (Daniel Avery Remix)’ DFA RECORDS

Simian Mobile Disco and Roman Flügel ‘Hachinoko’ DELICACIES

Cottam ‘Harsh Side Effects’ MACHINE RECORDS

Cassegrain and Tin Man ‘Sex Kit’ KILLEKILL

Basic Soul Unit ‘Flying Through The Fog’ DOLLY

Nautiluss ‘Solstice (Fractured Edit)’ AUDIO CULTURE LABEL

CPI ‘Proceso (Barnt Remix)’ HIVERN DISCS

Steven Tang ‘Optimal Signals’ SYNCROPHONE

Innerspace Halflife ‘Electric Gaze’ SKUDGE

Alien Alien ‘One By One (Rodion Remix)’ MEANT

Minor Science ‘Silence’ THE TRILOGY TAPES

Boddika and Joy Orbison ‘Dun Dun (Daniel Avery Edit)’ SUNKLOW

Omar-S ‘I Just Want’ FXHE RECORDS

Daniel Avery ‘Free Floating (Matt Walsh Remix)’ PHANTASY

Daniel Avery ‘All I Need’ PHANTASY

Johannes Hell ‘Transition Two’ FIGURE

Radio Slave ‘Don’t Stop, No Sleep’ NONPLUS RECORDS

Daniel Avery ‘Drone Logic’ PHANTASY

Ghost Culture ‘Half Closed’ PHANTASY

Vermont ‘Dynamik’ KOMPAKT