Radio One Show – 28th March

Mutiny and Steve Mac ‘Feel The Pressure (NEW_ID & Axwell Remix)’ AXTONE
David Guetta and Showtek ‘Bad (feat. Vassy)’ PARLOPHONE
Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, DVBBS and Borgeous ‘Stampede’ SMASH THE HOUSE
Tim Mason ‘Starlight’ SPINNIN
Adrian Lux ‘Sooner Of Later’ ULTRA
Tom Swoon, Lush and Simon ‘Ahead Of Us’ ULTRA
Mark Knight ‘The Return Of Wolfy’ TOOLROOM
Todd Terry ‘Feel The Sun’ SOUTHERN FRIED
Ten Walls ‘Walking With Elephants’ BOSO
FAUL ‘Changes (Marlon Hoffstadt & HRRSN Remix)’ RELENTLESS
Para One ‘You Too’
Duke Dumont ‘I Got U (MK Remix)’
Christophe ‘Gotta Release’ HYPERCOLOUR
Steve Huerta ‘Off The Plate’ NEWINGTON
Alex Metric and U-Tern ‘Hope’
Marlon Hoffstadt and Dansson ‘Shake That (Blonde Remix)’ FFRR

Essential New Tune
Murk ‘Dark Beat (Addicted To Drums) (Danny Daze Fundamental Mix)’ MURK RECORDS

Pete Tong Hall Of Fame – Groove Armada
Groove Armada ‘Lightsonic’ COLUMBIA
Skrillex, Chance the Rapper and The Social Experiment ‘Coast Is Clear’ OWSLA
Aaron Smith ‘Dancin” SPINNIN’
Brett Johnson ‘The Awakening’ VISIONQUEST

Future Stars – NiCe7
Larse ‘So Long (NiCe7 Remix)’ NOIR
NiCe7 ‘Bassline Soldiers’ NOIR

Hot Mix!
Hot Natured ‘Emerald City (Edu Imbernon Remix)’ FFRR
Maceo Plex ‘Conjure Drama’ ELLUM AUDIO
Nice7 ‘Time To Get Physical (Argy Remix)’ DFTD
Ida Engberg ‘A Devil Dance’ CROSSTOWN REBELS
Argy ‘Closer Than Most’ DESOLAT
Patrick Topping ‘Boxed Off’ HOT CREATIONS
Mano Le Tough ‘Reteun To Yoz’ MAEVE