21st September – Essential Mix – Guy Gerber

21st September – Essential Mix – Guy Gerber
Factory Floor ‘One’ DFA
Pick A Piper ‘Lucid In Fjords (feat. Ryan McPhun)’ MINT RECORDS
Masomenos ‘Pierre Et Le Loup’ WELCOME TO MASOMENOS
Nyra ‘Configure 8’ SECRETSUNDAZE
tINI ‘Shmooh’s Raisin Theory (Re-UP Remix)’ DISSONANT
Kassem Mosse ‘Untitled B1 (GG Edit)’
Kollektiv Turmstrasse ‘Ordinary (Lake People’s Circle Motive Remix)’ MUSIK GEWINNT FREUNDE COLLECTION
New Jackson ‘Sat Around Here Waiting’ HIVERN DISC
Gorge ‘Disco ReBeat’ NOIR MUSIC
Sabb & Cuartero ‘Don’t Kill My Vibe’ MOON HARBOUR RECORDINGS
Deepchild ‘Riyadh (Deadbeat Remix / GG Edit)’ THOUGHTLESS MUSIC
Moodtrap ‘Out Of Time (Marcel Dettmann Remix)’ TSUBA
Dennis Ferrer ‘Touched The Sky (Joe’s Dub Beats)’ DEFECTED
Trus’Me ‘Nards (Ryan Elliott Remix)’ PRIME NUMBERS
Dieter Krause & Deepak Sharma ‘Wolkenreise (DJ Qu Remix)’ BASEWARE PRESENTS
Guy Gerber ‘I’m All Fretless’ UNRELEASED
Pirupa ‘Party Non Stop (DJ Qu Remix)’ DESOLAT
Guy Gerber & Dixon ‘No Distance’ UNRELEASED
Paul C & Paolo Martini ‘We Repeat’ CECILLE NUMBERS
Cajmere & Dyed Soundorom ‘1+1=1’ CAJUAL RECORDS
Chaim ‘Blue Shadows (GG Paris By Night Remake)’
Dinky ‘Falling Angel (GG Edit)’ VISIONQUEST
Daniele Papini ‘Balloon’ BERLIN MUSIC SAMPLER
Powel ‘I Don’t Waste My Tears On You (Lake People Tell Me Now Remix)’ WUNDERBAR RECORDINGS
Freaky Disco ‘Factor 50 (Eddie Richards Remix)’ WIGGLE RECORDS
tINI ‘Hat Baxx (feat. Joe Le Groove)’ SUPPLEMENT FACTS
Supernova ‘The Circle’ NOIR MUSIC
Henrik Schwarz ‘Take Words In Return (C2 Vocal Remix)’ WATERGATE RECORDS
Javier Carballo ‘Sistema’ OVERALL MUSIC
Guy Gerber ‘What Ever Happened To The Man Of Tomorrow’ UNRELEASED
Guy Gerber ‘Meet You Half Way’ UNRELEASED
Guy Gerber ‘Camouflage’ UNRELEASED
DVS 1 ‘Running’ PMI DANCE
Guy Gerber ‘The Naked Hairdresser’ FABRIC
Guy Gerber ‘Galaxy 74 (Essential Mix Improvisation)’ UNRELEASED
11:11 ‘Lifted’ UNRELEASED
UR ‘Abandoned Building In Mono’ UNDERGROUND RESISTANCE
Lake People ‘If’ KANN RECORDS