Radio One Show – 20th September

Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr ‘Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)’SKINT
Shermanology & Amba Shepherd ‘Who We Are’ SPINNIN
Avicii ‘Liar Liar’ PRMD/ISLAND
Don Diablo & Matt Nash ‘Starlight (Otto Knows Remix)’ AXTONE
Qulinez ‘Noise’ SIZE

Goody Goodies – Armin Van Buuren
Armin van Buuren ‘Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)’ POSITIVA
Armin van Buuren ‘This Is What It Feels Like (Audien Remix)’ POSITIVA
Mark Knight, D.Ramirez & Underworld ‘Downpipe (Armin Van Buuren Remix)’ TOOLROOM

Hot Natured feat. Roisin Murphy ‘Alternate State’ FFRR
Shadow Child & Takura ‘Friday’ FOOD MUSIC
Daniel Avery ‘All I Need’ PHANTASY SOUND
Two Door Cinema Club ‘Changing Of The Seasons (Francesco Rossi Remix)’
Stil & Bense ‘Take Me as I Am’ SOUNDPLATE
Chi Thanh ‘I Like The Way (Animal Trainer Remix)’ OFF
Ninetoes ‘Finder (Martin Eyerer Remix)’ KING KLONG
Hot Since 82 ‘Chords’ MODA BLACK
George Fitzgerald ‘I Can Tell (By The Way You Move)(Paul Woolford Remix)’
Avicii ‘Lay Me Down’ VIRGIN/EMI

Essential New Tune
Mia Dora ‘Clear’ MODA BLACK

Pete Tong Hall Of Fame – Dennis Ferrer
Dennis Ferrer ‘Son Of Raw’ IBADAN

Planet Of Sound ‘We Are Together’
Chris Malinchak ‘If You Got It’ RELENTLESS
Jagwar Ma ‘Come Save Me (Pachanga Boys Remix)’ MARATHON ARTISTS

Future Stars – Climbers
Climbers ‘Criminal Love’ CULPRIT
Climbers ‘All I Need’ GET PHYSICAL

Hot Mix!
Martin Eyerer ‘The Cake’ KING KLONG
Psychemagik ‘Black Noir Schwartz
Marlon Hoffstadt ‘Skin & Bone (H.O.S.H Remix)’ STIL VOR TALENT
Mano Le Tough ‘Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix)’ PERMANENT VACTION
Tiga & Audion ‘Let’s Go Dancing’ TURBO
Inner City ‘Good Life (Pig & Dan Remix)’ KMS