Friday 1st October 2010

Adrian Lux ‘Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)’ Axtone
Steve Angello ‘Rave N Roll’ Size
The Temper Trap ‘Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)’ Infectious
Afrojack ‘Amanda’ Wall
Olene Kadar ‘Baby Keep It Up (Ft D Low)’ Clap Your Hands
Magnetic Man ‘Perfect Stranger (Steve Angello Remix)’ Sony/BMG
Mark Knight & Wolfgang Gartner ‘Conscindo’ Toolroom
Sam Pagannini ‘Stratos’ Forum
Tensnake ‘Coma Cat (Round Table Knights Remix)’ Defected

Essential Countdown
Kris Menace ‘Walking On The Moon (Feat EMIL) (Henrik B Remix)’ New State
Wolfgang Gartner ‘Ill America’ Ultra

This Weeks Essential New Tune
Boys Noize ‘Yeah’ BNR

Eric Prydz Live In The Studio
Eric Prydz ‘Niton (The Reason)’ Pryda
Justin Martin & Ardalan ‘Mr Spock’ Dirtybird
Dennis Ferrer ‘Red Room’ Objektivity
Pirupa ‘Clarity Of Love (Pigi Mix)’ Rebirth
Goldfrapp ‘Believers (Joris Voorn Remix)’ Mute
Rob Marmot ‘Africa’ White Label
Goose ‘Bring It On (Boris Dlugosch Remix)’ Skint
Pirupa ‘The Leader’ Snatch!
Michel Cleis ‘Litoral (Triangle Mix)’ Cadenza

Ibiza Wonderments (Best Leftfield Tracks Of The Summer)
Taras Van De Vorde ‘1998’ EC Records
Shit Robot ‘Tuff Enuff’ DFA
Butch ‘No Worries’ Cecille
Davide Squillace ‘Cubism’ Desolat
Loco Dice ‘La Bicicletta’ Desolat
Muchness (Knas Mix) ‘Tong & Spoon’ Size
Steve Angello ‘Knas’ Size
David Arno Julio Navas & Gustavo Bravetti ‘Raw’ Toolroom
Swedish House Mafia ‘One’ Virgin