Friday 25th September 2010

Dennis Ferrer Vs System F V Laidback Luke ‘Hey Hey (Big Tristian Mix)’ White
Laidback Luke ‘Timebomb’ Time Cat
Kris Menace Feat. Emil ‘Walking On The Moon’ New State
Rasmus Faber Feat. Candi Staton ‘The Wilder Side (Tong & Rogers Wonderland Remix)’ Defected
Lauren Pritchard ‘Not The Drinking (Riva Starr Radio Edit)’ Island
Michel Cleis ‘Litoral’ Cadenza
Robert Babicz ‘Warm Rain’ Babiczstyle
Sharam ‘Fun’ White

Essential Countdown
Chilly Gonzales ‘Never Stop (Rap Mix)’ Phantasy
Spirit Catcher ‘No Way’ Systematic

This Week’s Essential New Tune
Afrojack ‘Amanda’ White

24 Hour Party People: Yousef

Yousef ‘1000 Pictures’ Intec Digital
Mark Knight ‘Natural Instinct’ Toolroom
Tom Flynn V Black Sheep ‘Strobelight Honey’ White

Eric Prydz Phoner Opening Of Warehouse Project

Phillip Badar ‘Summer Big Beat (Nic Fanciulli Remix)’ Saved
Tom Flynn ‘Italian Bounce’ Snatch!
Pirupa & Pigi ‘Breakdown (DJ Danila Potsamerplatz Remix)’ White
Underworld ‘Downpipe (Live From Maida Vale)’ Cooking Vinyl

15 Minutes Of Fame: Aeroplane Album Review
Aeroplane ‘My Enemy’ Wall Of Sound
Aeroplane ‘London Bridge’ Wall Of Sound
Aeroplane ‘Superstar’ Wall Of Sound

Art Department ‘Without You’ Crosstown Rebels
Jamie Woon ‘Night Air (Ramadanman Refix)’ Candent Songs
The Japanese Popstars ‘Let Go (Green Velvet Remix)’ Virgin

Essential Hot Mix
Idiotproof V Eats Everything ‘Can You Jump’ Made To Play
Steve Lawler ‘Gimmie Some More (DDub Special)’ Viva Music
Loco Dice ‘La Bicicletta’ Cocoon
Samuel L. Session ‘The Soloist (Reboot Remix)’ Be As One
Marco Effe ‘Hyden’ Sci + Tec

One More Tune
Boyz Noise ‘Yeah’ Boys Noize Recordings