Friday 16th April 2010

AN21 & Max Vangelli V Julie McKnight ‘Swedish Beauty’ White Label
Faithless ‘Not Going Home’ Nates Tunes
Benny Bennassi Vs Kelis, APL & Jean Baptise ‘Spaceship’ White Label
Estelle ‘Freak (Riva Starr Mix)’ Atlantic
Scissor Sisters ‘Invisible Light’ Polydor
Bob Sinclar & Dirty South ‘The Russian March’ White Label
Moby ‘Wait For Me (Laidback Luke Mix)’ Little Idiot
UNKLE ‘Natural Selection (Horrors Mix)’ Surrender All

Essential Countdown

Pirupa ft Baz ‘Clarity Of Love’ Rebirth
The Chemical Brothers ‘Escape Velocity’ Parlophone

Essential New Tune

Dirty South ‘Phazing’ White Label

24 Hour Party People- Meck
Meck ‘Feels Like A Prayer’ Toolroom Records
Mowgli ft Tara McDonald ‘Can’t Stop Singing (Solo Mix)’ Data
Ant Brooks ‘Viva’ White Label
Groove Armada ‘Look Me In The Eye Sister (Audiojack Remix)’
Tong & Rogers ‘Get It’ Toolroom

World Exclusive
Swedish House Mafia ‘One’ Positiva

15 Minutes Of Fame with James Talk
James Talk ‘Moon Landing’ Blu-Fin
Bookashade ‘Mandarin Girl (James Talk Remix)’ Get Physical
Matthias Meyer ‘Tout Va Bien (Kink Mix)’  Liebe Detail Spezial
Busted Trees ‘Clear & Present (C’s Spaceinstrumenal)’ CR2
Simian Mobile Disco ‘Aspic’ Wichita

Essential Hot Mix
Rodrigo Laffert ‘Agua De Rio’ Viva Music
Ross Evana ‘Panic Room’ White Label
Booka Shade ‘Bad Love (Kaiserdisco Remix)’ Get Physical
Pryda ‘Emos’ Pryda

One More Tune
Funkagenda & Jon Pearn & The Clash ‘Rock The Kasbah’ White Label