Friday 9th April

Kelis ‘Acapella (Monarchy Urania Remix)’ Polydor
Nervo ‘This Kind Of Love (Pitron & Sanna Remix)’ White Label
Wynter Gordon ‘Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Mix)’ Dancing Astronaut
Dirty South ‘Phazing’ White Label
Bookashade ‘Bad Love’ V2
Mr Blink ‘Gecko’ Fly Eye
Audio Bullys ‘London Dreamer’ Cookin Vinyl
David Guetta & Afrojack ‘Louder Than Words’ Virgin

Essential Countdown

Burns & Fred Falke ‘You Stopped Loving Me’ White Label
Adam Port & Sante ‘Own’ Rocket & Ponies

This Weeks Essential New Tune
Moby ‘Wait For Me (Laidback Luke Remix)’ Little Idiot

24 Hour Party People – Ferry Corsten
Yuri Kane ‘Right Back’ Aleph Recordings
Shapeshifters ‘Helter Skelter’ Defected
Hurts ‘Better Than Love (Tiefschwarz Remix)’ RCA
Simian Mobile Disco ‘Cruel Intentions (DJ Pierre Mix- John Digweed Edit)’ Wichita
Kink ‘Rachel’ Ovum
Nalin & Kane ‘Beachball (Joris Voorn Remix)’ White Label
Analogue People in a Digital World ‘Just Won’t Do (Vocal Edit)’ Ego

15 Minutes Of Fame- Alan Fitzpatrick
Alan Fitzpatrick ‘Two Times Dead’ Drumcode
Slam ‘City Destroyer (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)’ Paragraph
Rich Jones ‘Perseids’ 8 Sided Dice
Kavinsky ‘Nightcall’ Record Players
King Roc & Dimitri Nakov ‘Jardin Nights’ Bedrock
Grace Jones ‘Love You To Life (Cagedbaby & Guy Williams Remix)’ Wall Of Sound

Groove Armada In Session

Groove Armada ‘I Won’t Kneel’ GA Recordings
Groove Armada ‘Not Forgotten’ GA Recordings
Groove Armada ‘Paper Romance’ GA Recordings
Groove Armada ‘Look Me In The Eye’ GA Recordings
Groove Armada ‘Fogma’ GA Recordings