Friday 12th March 2010

James Talk & Ridney ‘Forever’ White Label
Fedde Le Grand ft Mr V ‘Back Forth’ Flamingo
Lusine ‘2 Dots (Nic Fanciulli Remix)’ Ghostly International
South Street Player ‘Who Keeps Changing Your Mind (Chocolate Puma Mix)’ Strictly Rhythm
Pendulum ‘Watercolour’ Warners
Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble ft Candi Staton ‘Wilder Side’ Defected
Boy 8 Bit ‘The Keep’ Thisismusic
Tensnake ‘Coma Cat’ Permanent Vacation

Essential Countdown
Boys Noize & Erol Alkan ‘Avalanche’ Phantasy
Pryda ‘Inspiration’ Pryda

Essential New Tune
Patty Pravo ‘La Bambola (Tucillo Tribute Remix Edit)’ Vendetta

24 Hour Party People- James Zabiela
James Zabiela ‘Burnt Bridges’ White Label

Mark Broom ‘Supersnout (Tim Green Remix)’ Saved
Carlo Toma ‘Back To Panorama’s Love’ Viva
Funkagenda ft Big Ed ‘Afterclub’ Riva Starr Remix
Tong & Rogers ‘Get It’ Toolroom
Marco Effe ‘Malaysia (Roman Alfieri Remix)’ White Label
AN21 & Max Vangelli ‘Swedish Beauty’ Size

15 Minutes Of Fame

Kris Menace ‘Walking On Lightning’ Compuphonic
Depeche Mode ‘Fragile Tension (Kris Menace’s Universal Remix)’ Mute
Myers Briggs ‘Forever’ Sentient Sound
Crookers ft Roisin Murphy ‘Royal T’ Southern Fried
Four Tet ‘Sing (Floating Points Remix)’ Domino
Laurent Garnier presents Alaska ‘Just Muzik’ Crosstown Rebels

Hot Mix
Zander VT ‘Get Some More’ BPitch Control
Sharam ‘Love Love Love’ White Label
Chris Lake & Nilski ‘Minimal Life’ Rising
Thomas Gandey ‘Mercy Hump’ Southern Fried
Cirez D ‘In The Dark’ Mouseville

One More Tune
Metro Area ‘Miura’ Environ