Friday 5th March – Live From Newcastle

Faithless ‘I’m Not Going Home (Eric Prydz Remix)’ Nate Tunes
Sidney Samson ft Lady Bee ‘Shut Up & Let Me Go’ CR2
Afrojack ‘Bangduck’ Wall
Discodonk ‘Borino Oro’ Hysterical
Oliver $ ‘I Hope’ Made To Play

Delphic Live
Delphic ‘Doubt’ Polydor
Delphic ‘Halcyon’ Polydor
Delphic ‘This Momentary’ Polydor
Delphic ‘Counterpoint’ Polydor
Delphic ‘Acolyte’ Polydor

Essential Countdown
Funkagenda ft Big Ed ‘Afterclub’ Toolroom
Sander Kleinenberg ‘R.Y.A.N’ Little Mountain Records

This Weeks Essential New Tune
James Talk & Ridney ‘Forever’ White Label

Solomun ‘Hypnotize (Tobi Neumann Remix)’ Diynamic
Moguai ‘Nyce’ Mau5trap
Alessandro Sensini ‘Speaking Inside’ Cecille Records
Paolo Mojo ‘Ya Gimme’ Oosh Music
Afrojack ‘Pacha On Acid’ Size

Crookers featuring Roisin Murphy Live
Crookers ft Soulwax & Mixhell ‘We Love Animals’ Southern Fried
Crookers ft Roisin ‘Hold Up Your Hand’ Southern Fried
Crookers ft Miike Snow ‘Remedy’ Southern Fried
Crookers ft Major Lazer ‘Jump Up’ Southern Fried
Crookers ft Kelis ‘No Security’ Southern Fried
Nic Sarno ‘Perculator’ Sound Pellegrino
Crookers ft Roisin Murphy ‘Royal T’ Southern Fried

Bullion ‘Say Goodbye To What’ Cargo
Fritz Kalkbrenner ‘Dead End’ Suolo

Japanese Popstars Live
The Japanese Popstars ‘Destroy’ Gung- Ho! Records
Japanese Popstars ft Green Velvet ‘Let Go!’ Gung- Ho! Records
The Japanese Popstars ‘B.C.T.T’ Gung- Ho! Records
The Japanese Popstars ‘Rise Of Ulysses’ Gung- Ho! Records