6th May – Essential Mix – Damian Lazarus

6th May – Essential Mix – Damian Lazarus
Sonido ‘Middle Of The Garden’
Kadosh ‘I Promised Mom’
Dino Lenney & Doorly ‘The Magic Room’
Catz & Dogz ‘The Wake Up 2023’
The Smile ‘The Smoke (Damian Lazarus & Bedouin Re-Shape)’
Camiflage ‘Doomstrolling’
Robag Wruhme ‘Bobb-R-Edit.23’
Ghostlike & MADAMi ‘Caged’
Vini Pistori ‘Hypnotised’
Parallelle & Nicolas Masseyeff ‘Renegade (Adam Ten & Mita Gami Remix)’
Meera ‘Grevling’
Damian Lazarus ‘Moment (Acapella)’
Barnt & Michael Mayer ‘Teller’
Victor Haon ‘Selva’
Masters At Work ‘Work (Accapella)’
Bedouin ‘Voices In My Head (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape)’
Mimi & Fy ‘Robotic Mode’
Seth Troxler ‘Pills’
N/A & Rosina Kazi ‘Fables And Fairytales (Deniz Kurtel Remix)’
Wink ‘Higher State Of Consciousness (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape)’
Red Axes ‘Shiva (Acapella)’
Skepta & Jammer ‘Mas Murder’
Marco Bänder ‘Tarantela’
Pale Blue ‘Together Alone (Acapella)’
Unknown ‘Unknown Title’
Gruuv Element & Monolaco ‘The Way You Love’
King Cosmic ‘Euclidean Sunrise’
Fink ‘Pilgrim (Acapella)’
Peter Baumann ‘Phase By Phase’
Maya Angelou ‘On The Pulse Of Morning’
Skream ‘To My Dreams’