19th June – Essential Mix – Jodie Harsh

19th June – Essential Mix – Jodie Harsh
Scissor Sisters ‘Let’s Have A Kiki’
Deee‐Lite ‘E.S.P’
Jansons ‘Life Less Ordinary’
Da Posse ‘It’s My Life’
LNR ‘Work It To The Bone’
Aaron Prince ‘Living In Fear’
Cinthie ‘Just Us’
Jon Cutler feat. E-Man ‘It’s Yours’
Jayda G ‘Diva Bitch Get Down On Ur Knees mix’
Jomanda ‘Make My Body Rock 1990’
Jodie Harsh ‘Don’t Try Me’
Fiorius ‘I’m Not Defeated pt II Honey Dijon’s Undefeated dub’
Joe Smooth, George Clinton ‘Our House’
Laesh ‘Good Enough’
Black Loops, Innocent Soul ‘Wanna Feel It’
Hot Natured, Anabel Englund ‘Reverse Skydiving’
Norman Doray, Cavi, Emzy ‘Feel Good’
Junior Vasquez ‘If Madonna Calls’
Shannon ‘Let The Music Play Alan Fitzpatrick remix’
Kurtis Mantronik ’77 Strings’
Junior Sanchez ‘Strong Enough’
Floorplan ‘Tell You No Lie’
Monki ‘Electricity’
Don Welch / Norma Ray ‘Push It Funkatomic remix’
Monki ’Work It’
Vandalism ‘Bucci Bag’
Todd Terry ‘Oh My God’
Mike Dunn, Alden Tyrell ‘Touch The Sky’
Jimmy Edgar – Burn ‘Ultramjic’
Nina Kraviz ‘Ghetto Kraviz’
Stream and Jackmaster ‘Attention Deficit Track’
Lewis Boardman ‘Summetime’
Felix da Housecat ’Silver Screen’
Björk ‘Hyperballad Towa Tei remix’
Basement Jaxx Ft DJ Sneak ‘Bud Dub’
Darius Syrossian ‘Diva’
Patrick Topping ‘Track Change’
Mia Dora ‘Raw Kiss’
ANOTR ‘Strobe’
Marco Lys ‘The Story Continues’
Disclosure ‘Energy’
Barbara Tucker ‘I Get Lifted’
Melé ‘The Latin Track’
Jodie Harsh ‘No Sleep’