20th March – Essential Mix – Oneohtrix Point Never

20th March – Essential Mix – Oneohtrix Point Never
The Android Sisters ‘Dumb Is Fun’
Kraftwerk ‘Boing Boom Tschak’
Ludwig A.F. Röhrscheid ‘Velocity’
Fresh Fred ‘Dum Dum’
Underground Resistance ‘Method Of Force’
Ozone Layer ‘Planetary Deterioration’
Todd Edwards ‘Stop The Fighting’
DMX Krew ’Honey’
Charli XCX ‘Claws’
J. M. Band ‘Computer Monkey’
D-Shake ‘Techno Trance’
Gino Soccio & Performance ‘Remember’
Armand van Helden ‘You Don’t Know Me’
Shadowax ‘Nicolai Reptile’
Tyler von Jeebes ‘TVGBs’
Liquid ‘Sweet Harmony’
Björk ‘Aurora’
Björk ‘Pluto (Air Max ’97 Rugged Case Edit)’
U ‘Näher’
Michael Angelo Batio ’Speed Kills” Instructional Video Excerpt’
James Ruskin ‘Graphic’
George FitzGerald ‘Feel Like’
Palms Trax ‘Sumo Acid Crew’
Kraftwerk ‘Computer World’
Plustwo ‘Stop Fantasy’
Gina ‘No G.D.M.’
Ace Frehley ‘Shock Me (with solo from Houston – The Summit 09.01.77)’
Bot1500 ‘P8 .10’
John Beltran ‘Mutalism (with Tony’s Answering Machine)’
Dez Williams ‘Sleeping On The Job’
Complete Walkthru ’Just Like We Like It’
Stereolab ‘Op Hop Detonatio’
The Robots ‘Robots In Love’
Craig T. Cooper ‘Nude Walkin’
Kraftwerk ‘Sex Object’
Ron Trent ‘Sometimes I Feel Like’
808 State ‘In Yer Face (Bicep Remix)’
Future ‘Honest’
Last Japan ‘Alpha Logic’
Larry Heard ‘Summertime Breeze’
George Duke ‘No Rhyme, No Reason’
Kerri Chandler ’Rain’
U ‘Worlds In Collision’
Aphex Twin ‘Digeridoo’
Peverelist ‘Dance Til The Police Come’
U ‘Eah’
SOPHIE ‘It’s Okay To Cry’