13th June – Essential Mix – DJ BORING

13th June – Essential Mix – DJ BORING
Telephones ‘Groundshaker Lightbreaker (Pulse Mix)’
Yu Su ‘Every Star Has Its Own Story’
Patrick Holland ‘Not A Shell.’
Eden Burns ‘The Big Beat Manifesto’
DVE ‘These Are The Moments’
Gang Fatale ‘Fatal Feels (Riz Fresco)’
Cinthie ‘Mornings In Melbourne’
Fantastic Man ‘Sun Express’
DJ Boring ‘Seems Like Yesterday’
Sally C ‘Turn That’
Robert Owens ‘I’ll Be Your Friend’
Liquid Earth ‘A Little Nucleus’
Peter Van Hoesen ‘Vooropgesteld-04’
Intimacy ‘Across The Bridge’
Perel ‘Feuer + Wasser (Live At Robert Johnson)’
Adam Pits ‘Spooka’
Clubheroes ‘Dum Dum 94’
DJ Boring ‘Itaewon Sunrise’
Automatic & Silk ‘I Need Cajual Relief’
Erol Alkan & Boys Noize ‘Waves’
Naone & S.O.N.S ‘Project One’
Dark Male ‘Night Life’
BB ‘Hey Ladies’
Scootex ‘Who Is This Guy’
Tenashii ‘Dying Of The Light’
She Past Away ‘Durdu Dünya (Boy Harsher Remix)’
Iz & Diz ‘Strong’
Hollis P. Monroe ‘I’m Lonely’
Ciel & Priori ‘A World Of Swirls’
Elias Mazian ‘Nooit Meer Een Einde’
DJ Boring ’Seems Like Yesterday (Heartbreak Mix)’