25th April – Essential Mix – Jamie xx

25th April – Essential Mix – Jamie xx
Jamie xx ‘Idontpiano’
Philip Glass ‘The Grid Koyaanisqatsi’
Pangaea ‘Like This’
DJ Technics ‘Party People’
Breaka ‘Get Your Sweat On’
Elliot Adamson ‘No Chill’
Koreless ‘Joy Squad’
Lutto Lento + John Glacier ‘Rome’
Peter Gabriel ‘Across the River’
Tom Zé ‘Complexo de Épico (JG Wilkes Edit)’
Aaron ‘2020 Souls’
Natureboy ‘Real’
Greg Cash ‘I Got Your Love’
Two Shell ‘Unknown Title’
Kelly Lee Owens ‘Melt’
Vladimir Dubyshkin ‘Elvis Has Left the Building’
Carli ‘Lights and Strobes’
Psychic Harmony ‘Mystic Force’
La Tour ‘People Are Still Having Sex’
Jamie xx ‘idontknow’
Henry Rodrick ‘Don’t Believe’
Robert – Jockstrap ‘forthcoming’
Brother May and Mica Levi ‘Friday 13th’
Pearson Sound ‘Cobwebs’
Floating Points ‘Bias Mayfield Dub’
Jungle by Night ‘Spending Week Oceanic Cornucopia Remix’
Fela Kuti Feat Roy Ayers ‘2000 Black’s Got To Be Free’
Kamasi Washington, Nubya Garcia, Yussef Dayes, Charley Stacey, Mansur Brown, Rocco Palladin, MC Outro Tic
‘Live jam at 180 Strand’