Radio One Show – 6th September

CamelPhat & Cristoph “Breathe (Cristoph Remix) (feat. Jem Cooke)’
Paul Kalkbrenner ‘No Goodbye’ B1 RECORDINGS
The Life & Soul Project ‘Neon Lights’
Raito ’Summer Of Love’
Rocco Rodamaal ‘Break 4 Love (feat. Keith Thompson)’ MEMORIES
Jax Jones ‘Cruel’
Prince Kaybee ‘Fetch Your Life (Icarus Remix) VIRGIN EMI
House Gospel Choir & Adelphi Music Factory ‘Salvation’
Eagles & Butterflies ‘Can’t Stop (feat. Coloray)’
Claude VonStroke ‘Slink’ DIRTYBIRD

This Week’s Essential New Tune
Artbat ‘Aquarius’ UNRELEASED

Something For The Weekend
Detlef ‘Music Please’ REPOPULATE MARS
Jacky & Huxley ‘Put Your Number’ REPOPULATE MARS
Eli Brown ‘Come Together’ WE ARE THE BRAVE
Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian ‘Eyes Of The Night’
Jean Pierre, Jesse Calosso, Harvard Bass & Kid Enigma ’Krispy’ HOT CREATIONS

Will Clarke ’Meta’ TRUESOUL
Colyn ‘Resolve’ AFTERLIFE
Tom Walker ‘Not Giving In (Andrea Oliva Remix)’

Eclectic Selection
Grimes & i_o ‘Violence’ 4AD
Ross From Friends ‘Epiphany’ BRAINFEEDER
Kill Frenzy ‘Winners (feat. Kisch)’ NOTHING ELSE MATTERS
&ME & Atelier ‘Starting Again’

Weekend Hot Mix – Archie Hamilton
Swag ‘Higher Purchase’ VERSION
Archie Hamilton ‘Eye Of The Storm (Ain’t That Deep VIP) (feat. Onallee)’ MOSCOW RECORDS
Stusmus ‘Independent’ UNRELEASED
Charlie Banks ‘Flight Mode’ MOSCOW RECORDS
Josh Baker & Alfe ‘Basscamp MOSS CO.
DJ Steaw ‘Tribute To Doug Willis RUTILANCE RECORDINGS
Richy Ahmed ‘Work Me’ OBJEKTIVITY
H.C.C.R. ‘Suck My Clock (Archie Hamilton’s Dredit)’ UNRELEASED