17th August – Essential Mix – Holy Goof

17th August – Essential Mix – Holy Goof
Holy Goof & Chris Lorenzo ‘Shutdown VIP’
Take Nulight & Wax Motif ‘Skank n Flex (feat. Scrufizzer)’
HODA & Eloquent ‘Kicks (feat. Dread MC)’ CRUCAST
Skue-K ‘Hands’
Notion ‘Burnin’
Deppz ‘Girls VIP (feat. Forca)’
Bushbaby & Inkline ‘Walk Away’ NIGHT BASS RECORDS
Birthday Party ‘Pump Up The Jam’
Distinkt ‘Xtraterrestial VIP’
Chris Lorenza, Puppah Nas-T & Denise ‘Work’
Destructo & Loge21 ‘No Retreat’ ALL MY FRIENDS
Notion ‘Hooked’
Habstrakt & Bellecour ‘Lasagne’ MONSTERCAT
Skue-K ‘Cops VIP’
Ridait Commission, Louis Benton & Francois ‘Only Us (VIP) (feat. Asha)’ UKF
Holy Goof & Notion ‘M.O.D’ HGMUSIC
Tiesto, Dzeko & Preme ‘Jackie Chan (Holy Goof Remix VIP) (feat. Post Malone)’ UNIVERSAL
Habstrakt ‘Infinite’ MONSTERCAT
NGHTMRE & A$AP Ferg ‘Redlight (Holy Goof Remix)’ REDLIGHT
Tessela ‘Hackney Parrot (Notion Bootleg)’
James Hype ‘Lovin’ You (Ts7 Remix)
NuBass ‘Evidence (feat. Dread MC)’ HGMUSIC
Holy Goof & Fineart ‘What To Say’ HGMUSIC
Philip George ‘Wish You Were Mine (Cajama Bootleg)’
DJ Q ‘Evil’
Notion ‘Real VIP’
Dimmix ‘Ready’ CRUCAST
Zero ‘Pay For Thrills’
Sepsis & Fineart ‘With U’ MARAKI RECORDS
FooR ‘Rhythm (VIP)’
Axel Boy ‘Crashing Down (feat. Prima)’
Darkly ‘It’s You’ CRUCAST
TSUKI ‘Megaman VIP (feat. Bru-C)’
Axel Boy ‘Shook Up’ BITE THIS
Drake ‘God’s Plan (Holy Goof Bootleg)’
XX92 ‘Take Me Away (VIP)’
Affiliate ‘Sunset’
Sammy Virji ‘Believing (VIP)’
Kid Cudi ‘Day n’ Nite (Shapes Bootleg)’
Livsey ‘Supersonic (VIP)’ HGMUSIC
Sub Focus ‘Siren’ VIRGIN EMI
Janine ‘Want You’ CRUCAST
Dimension ‘Whip Slap 2’ MTA RECORDS
1991 ‘Unknown’
G Dub ‘Back In Business’ PLAYAZ
Bass tripper & Filthy Habits ‘Stand Off’ G13 RECORDS
DJ Zinc ‘Glitter (feat. Macky Gee)’ BINGO BASS
Turn, Upgrade & Logan D ‘Make It Clap’ LOW DOWN DEEP RECORDINGS
Sub Focus & Dimension ‘Desire’ VIRGIN/EMI
Bru-C & Simula ‘You & I’
High Contrast ‘If We Ever (Unglued Remix) HOSPITAL RECORDS
Bakes ‘Helter Skelter’
My Nu Leng ‘Sinkin Sand (feat. DRS)
Freddy Martin ‘Something Special’
Zomboy ‘Lone Wolf (Tony Romera Remix)’
Anna Lunoe & Wuki ‘What You Need (Zero Edit)’
Skue-K ‘Regular’
Redlight ‘Fried Eggs’
Mind of a Dragon ‘Crown Dub’