17th November – Essential Mix – Agoria’s DRIFT Mix

17th November – Essential Mix – Agoria’s DRIFT Mix
Nicolas Becker ‘From The Deep’
Agoria ‘Embrace (Black Coffee Remix) (feat. Phoebe Killdeer)’ VIRGIN
Stereocalypse Lone Solo Drummer’ INNERVISIONS
Ouai Stéphane ‘Coulthard (Canblaster & Jacques Remix)’ LE LABEL DE STÉPHANE
Simple Symmetry ‘Plane Goes East (DJ Tennis Remix)’ DISCO HALAL
Agoria & Jacques ‘Scandal’ KROME RECORDS
12TREE ’N’Gwode Disco Edit’ HOT PIROSKI
André Lodemann ‘Emptiness’ BEST WORKS RECORDS
SCB ‘Test Tubes (Hammer Remix)’ HOTFLUSH RECORDINGS
Kanye West ‘Hold My Liquor (Klement Bonelli Remix)’
Denis Horvat ‘Noise (feat. Lelah)’
Pangaea ‘Cuba Vox’ HADAL
Joy Orbison ‘Sin Palta’ HINGE FINGER
Fairmont ‘Gazebo (Patrice Baumel Remix)’ BORDER COMMUNITY
Marc Romboy ‘Moonface (Mathame Remix)’ SYSTEMATIC RECORDINGS
Shiffer ‘Ourselves (Drifter Remix)’ SIAMESE
Tzusing ‘King Of System’ MINIMAL WAVE
Marie Davidson ‘Work It’ NINJA TUNE
Throwing Snow ‘Simmer’ HOUNDSTOOTH
Agoria ‘Boomerang’ SAPIENS
Glowal ‘Cries’
Agoria ‘You’re Not Alone (Solomun Remix)’
Agoria ‘Remedy (Manoo Remix)’
Rude 66 ‘The 1000 Year Storm’ CREME ORGANIZATION
Anne Clark ‘Our Darkness’ 10 RECORDS
Phillip Lauer ‘Mirrors (feat. Jasnau)’ RUNNING BACK
Benny Rodrigues ‘Sad Piano’ RUNNING BACK
Cinthie ‘Dubby Dub’
Eris Drew ‘Hold Me (Embrace Mix)’ NAIVE
Stefan Smith ‘Mirror (Perel Remix)’ SAPIENS
Syncbeat ‘Music’ STREETWAVE
AG2 ‘Opening Up’
Nicolas Becker ‘Back To The Forest’