Radio One Show – 4th May

Shakedown ‘At Night (Purple Disco Machine Remix)’
Claptone & Lee Foss ‘Under The Moon (Lee Foss Remix)’ PIAS / DIFFERENT
KDA & Too Many Zooz ‘Warriors’ MINISTRY OF SOUND
DJ Koze ‘Pick Up’ PAMPA
Paul Kalkbrenner ‘Part Six’ SONY
Disciples ‘Atheist’ FFRR

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Krystal Klear ‘Neutron Dance’

Willaris. K ‘Risen’

This Week’s Essential New Tune
Channel Tres ‘Controller’ GOD MODE

Something For The Weekend
Jesse Perez & DJ Mind-X ‘Never Talk To Aliens’ DFTD
Serge Devant ‘Connect To Server’ CROSSTOWN REBELS
Pete Tong, Jules Buckley & Heritage Orchestra ‘Promised Land (Nic Fanciulli Remix) (feat. Disciples)’
Miguel Campbell ‘The Things I Tell You (Josh Butler Remix)’
Audiojack ‘First Flight’ KNEE DEEP IN SOUND
Mark Knight & Adrian Hour ‘Shamrat’ SAVED

Franc Moody & Bondax ‘Dance Moves (Bondax Remix)’ JUICEBOX

Final Credits – Claude VonStroke
Mikey Lion & Sacha Robotti ‘Glide’
Claude VonStroke ‘Walay (My Bae)’ DIRTYBIRD

Shiba San ‘Off’

Eclectic Selection
Timo Maas, Basti Grub & Eric Volta ‘We Were Riding High (Alternative Version)’ MOBILEE
DJ Koze ‘Scratch That’ PAMPA
Jon Hopkins ‘Everything Connected’

Ivy Lab On The Essential Mix Later
Ivy Lab ‘Calculate’ 20/20 LDN

The Weekend Hot Mix
Magdalena ‘Mountains Of Es Cubells’ DIYNAMIC MUSIC
Keinemusik ‘You Are Safe (Solomun Remix)’ KEINEMUSIK
John Monkman ‘Ketosis’
Maceo Plex ‘Mutant Disco (feat. Maars)’ CORRESPONDANT
Eagles & Butterflies & John Digweed ‘Devenier’
Max Cooper ‘Organa (Patrice Baumel Remix)’ MESH