Radio One Show – 26th August

Disciples ‘Daylight’ FFRR
Oliver Heldens ‘Flamingo (Original Mix)’ SPINNIN’ RECORDS
Porter Robinson & Madeon ‘Shelter’ POPCULTUR
Mr. Oizo ‘End Of The World (feat. Skrillex)’ ED BANGER / BECAUSE MUSIC
Michael Kiwanuka ‘Love & Hate (Leon Vynehall Remix)’ POLYDOR
Fono ‘Feet On The Ground (Franc Moody Remix)’
No Mana ‘Over and Over (feat. Zashanell)’
Kydus ‘Boom Tang’
Moby ‘Porcelin (Arty Remix)’

Essential New Tune
Guy Gerber ‘Secret Encounters’

Groove Armada ‘U Can’ SNATCH
Tiga ‘Blondes Have More Fun (TBM Remix)’ COUNTER RECORDS
Andrea Oliva ‘The Scream’ KNEE DEEP IN SOUND
Emanuel Satie ‘Paffo’s Riff’ KNEE DEEP IN SOUND
Nivlac ‘Feel It (Kydus Remix)’ SPINCREDIBLE
Raffaele Rizzi ‘Skynet (Chus & Ceballos Remix)’ TRONIC

Bob Moses In The Studio
Bob Moses ‘Like It Or Not (Pete Tong Maida Vale Session 2015)’
Massive Attack ‘The Spoils (feat. Hope Sandoval)’
Hayden James ‘Just A Lover (Karma Kid Remix)’ FUTURE CLASSIC

Sound Of Ibiza Mix: Groove Armada
Groove Armada ‘Four You’
Tripswitch ‘Big Time Line’ IBOGA
DJ T. ‘That Beat (feat. Kevin Knapp)’ TRUE SOUL
Nikola Gala ‘Komplex (Jansons Remix)’
Phil Kieran ‘Make A Change (Nathan Barato MOOV Remix)’ HOT CREATIONS
Stripped To The Bone ‘I Feel It’ CIRCUS
Audiojack ‘Fluent’
Eli Escobar ‘Chaka Khan’
DJ Frontier ‘Do Not Stop’
Ben Pearce vs Groove Armada ‘Just Enough VS Superstylin”
Cuartero ‘Elevator’
Extract ‘Play Me’
MK & Becky Hill ‘Piece Of Me (Groove Armada Remix)’ AREA 10/COLUMBIA
Boot & Tax ‘Confused House Vs Touch Me’

Fatima Yamaha ‘Love Invaders’ MAGNETRON MUSIC
Soul Clap ‘Shine (feat. Nona Hendryx)’ CREWLOVE
Sinead Harnett ‘Rather Be With You’
Cadenza ‘People (feat. Jorja Smith & Dre Island)’ COLUMBIA UK
Black Coffee ‘I’ll Find You’ SOULISTIC
John Monkman & Pete Tong ‘Aurora’ BEESEMYER
Gardens Of God ‘Ghost’ SODAI
Enrico Sangiuliano ‘Hook At The Border (Paride Saraceni Remix)’
Nick Curly & Steffen Deux ‘All Things’ KNEE DEEP IN SOUND
Fur Coat ‘Interstellar’ KITSUNE
Sasha ‘Track 10’ XL