Radio One Show – 13th May

Infinity Ink ‘How Do I Love You (feat. Yasmin)’ DIFFERENT RECORDINGS
Sebastian Ingrosso ‘Dark River’ UNIVERSAL
Cedric Gervais & Willy Monfret ‘Make Me Feel’ DELECTA
Adana Twins & Human Life ‘Perspective’ EXPLOITED
Jesse Perez ‘What You Say About My Mamma’ EDIBLE
Vindetta & Mija ‘Better’ OWSLA
Offaiah ‘Trouble’

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Adriatique ‘Soul Valley’ CITYFOX

Karma Kid ‘Man Of The Year’

Essential New Tune
Jonas Rathsman ‘Complex (feat. Josef Salvat)’

Weekend Hot Mix Part 1
The Martinez Brothers ‘Stuff In The Trunk (feat. Miss Kittin)’ CUTTIN’ HEADZ
Nathan Barato ‘A Little Love’ CAJUAL
Jesse Perez ‘What You Say About My Momma (Truncate Mix)’ EDIBLE
Luuk Van Dijk ‘Secret Weapon’ FOOD MUSIC
Rydim ‘Gotham City (feat. Brightledge)’ HOT CREATIONS
Popof ‘Lidi Girl (feat. Arno Joey)’ HOT CREATIONS

Hall Of Fame: Damian Lazarus
Felix da Housecat ‘Silver Screen Shower Scene’
André Kraml ‘Safari (James Holden Remix)’ BEATS
Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons ‘Tangled Web (Acid Pauli Remix)’ CROSSTOWN REBELS

Weekend Hot Mix Part 2
Midland ‘Blush’ FORTHCOMING
Lazarusman & Hyenah ‘The Idea (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)’ FREERANGE RECORDS
Elio Riso & Maris ‘Bolingas’
Denney ‘Visualise’ CROSSTOWN REBELS
Cristoph ‘Divvina’ VIVA
Krankbrother ‘Paradigm Shift’
Matt Tolfrey ‘All About You (Charlie Banks Remix) (feat. Kevin Knapp)’ OF UNSOUND MIND
Cirez D ‘In The Reds’ MOUSEVILLE

The After Hours
Midland ‘Holdup’ GRADED
Thalab ‘Wreck’ JUICEBOX
James Blake ‘I Need A Forest Fire (feat. Bon Iver)’ POLYDOR
Catz ’n Dogz ‘Elixir’ PETS RECORDINGS

The After Hours Mix: Sevendoors
SevenDoors & Nathan Ball ‘Right Place’ WHITE LABEL
DJ Tennis ‘Chirality’ LIFE & DEATH
SevenDoors ‘Omura’ WHITE LABEL
Heiko Laux ‘Shimmer (Steve Rachmad Remix)’ KANZLERAMT
Pisetzky ‘Crimea’ JUST THIS
Ed Davenport ‘Silver Walks’ MAEVE
Luca Bacchetti ‘Anaconda’ ENDLESS
SevenDoors ‘March Of Robostus’ WHITE LABEL
Recondite ‘Phalanx’ HOTFLUSH
Kraftwerk ‘Computer World (Den’o Remix)’ WHITE LABEL