Radio One Show – 29th April

Disciples & David Guetta ‘No Worries’ FFRR
Clare Maguire ‘Elizabeth Taylor (Boston Bun Remix)’ VIRGIN EMI
TCTS ‘Live For Something’ POLYDOR
Seeb ‘Breath (feat. Neev)’ UNIVERSAL
Infinity Ink ‘How Do I Love You (feat. Yasmin)’ DIFFERENT RECORDS
Boys Noize ‘Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks)’ BOYS NOIZE

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Bob Moses ‘Tearing Me Up (Tale Of Us Remix)’ DOMINO

Jamie Jones ‘Land Of The Giants (feat. Hero Twins)’ EMERALD CITY

Essential New Tune
Kölsch & Michael Mayer ‘Dogma 1’ IPSO

Weekend Hot Mix Part 1
Tom Odell ‘Magnetised (Secondcity Remix)’ COLUMBIA
Karma Kid ‘Man Of The Year’
Crookers ‘A Place In My Heart (feat. Kym Mazelle)’
Ben Remember ‘Flash Wind’
Daniel Portman & Calippo ‘Rijeka’ ENORMOUS TUNES
Bradberry & Blevins ‘MS6’ CULPRIT

Hall Of Fame: Jamie Jones
Jamie Jones ‘Turning Tables’ CROSSTOWN REBELS
Hot Natured ‘Planet Us’ FFRR
Kevin Knapp ‘The Heft’ HOT CREATIONS

Weekend Hot Mix Part 2
WhoMadeWho ‘Hi & Low (Emanuel Satie Remix)’ GET PHYSICAL
Monoplay ‘Anymore (Manuel Tur Remix)’ POKER FLAT
Justin Jay ‘Make You Mine (feat. Josh Taylor)’ REPOPULATE MARS
Adana Twins & Human Life ‘Perspective’ EXPLOITED
Bebetta ‘Shimmy (German Brigante Mucho Toms Remix)’ MONABERRY
Brassica ‘Tears I Can Afford (Bicep Remix)’ CIVIL
Eats Everything ‘Monegros’ METHOD WHITE
Wehbba ‘Turning Point’ KNEE DEEP IN SOUND
Tom Ruijg ‘Skyfall’ VOYAGE DIRECT

The After Hours
Jan Blomqvist ‘Empty Floor’ ARMADA MUSIC
Franc Moody ‘Yuri’ WHITE LABEL
Prince ‘Just As Long As We’re Together’ WARNER BROS
Adriatique ‘Soul Valley’ CITYFOX

After Hours Mix: Cuartero
Manu Desrets ‘Bastor’ SANITY
Vibe Killers ‘Got Game’ UNKNOWN
Latmun ‘123’ WOW! RECORDINGS
Hector Couto ‘Old Roots’ ROUSH
Apollonia ‘El Senor Vador (The Martinez Brothers Leap Frog Remix)’ APOLLONIA RECORDS
Mikalogic ‘Encrypted Soul’ LUCID DREAMING RECORDS
Matador ‘Not Enough’ UNKNOWN
Cuartero ‘Cheer Up’ REPOPULATE MARS
Luca Donzelli & DJ Mar T ‘Going Crazy’
DJ W!LD ‘Angel Visit (Emanuel Satie Remix)’