Evolution Show – 16th-20th November

16th-20th November
All Gone Future Anthem
Everybody Knows – Fono (YOUTHEMIC)

Baby Slow Down – Ferreck Dawn & Franky Rizardo (Spinnin Deep)
Mastermind Ft David Rodigan – Disciples (FFRR)
Wolliner – Erik Hagleton (Yellow)
Veins – Hot Since 82 (Truesoul)
Question Response – Worakls (Hungry Music)
The Helter Skelter – Alexis Raphael (Hot Creations)
Close Enough ft Maria Z – Alyx Ander (Nettrax)
Working On It – Zhu & Skrillex (Colombia)
Scars ft Ryan Tedder – Alesso
Flawless – Disciples (FFRR)
Trapped – Erick Morillo (Subliminal)
Ride This Train (Manik Remix) – Icarus (FFRR)
Get Your Love (Amtrac Remix) – Leo Kalyan
How Many Times – Elderbrook & Andhim
Mark Of Passion Lord – Leopard (Edible)
The Girl Is Mine – 99 Souls ft Brandy & Destiny’s Child (Nothing Else Matters)
Pinball Paul C & Paolo Martini Hot Creations
Bitter Lake – Dusky (17 Steps)
Remember – Steve Angello ft The Presets
Tim Baresko (ft Room 303) – Marilyn Monroe
Open Wide (Kolsch Remix) – Chemical Brothers ft Beck
Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial