Evolution Show – 2nd-6th November

2nd-6th November
All Gone Future Anthem
Wolliner – Erik Hagleton (Yellow)

Question Response – Worakls (Hungry Music)
Working On It – Zhu & Skrillex (Colombia)
Amnesia – Special Request (XL)
Baby Slow Down – Franky Rizardo & Ferreck Dawn (Spinnin Deep)
Scars ft Ryan Tedder – Alesso
Turn the Music Louder (Rumble) (Armand van Helden Voodoo Mix) ft Tini Tempah & Katy B – KDA (Ministry Of Sound)
L.O.V.E – Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosh
Flawless – Disciples (FFRR)
Get Sick – Camelphat (Toolroom)
On & On – Denney
Love Is A Stranger (Lord Leopard Remix) – Eurythmics (White Label)
Mastermind Ft David Rodigan – Disciples (FFRR)
You Were Right (Thomas Jack Remix) – Rufus (Sweat It Out)
Take It To Reality FT SAFIA (Justin Jay Remix) – Alison Wonderland (EMI)
Melt – Duke Dumont (Blase Boys Club)
Foxton – Patrick Topping (Truesoul)
Veins – Hot Since 82 (Truesoul)
Revered – EDX (Enormous Tunes)
Tears – Prok & Fitch (Suara)
Yokohama Nights ft Brolin – Kruse Nuernberg (Exploited)
The Helter Skelter – Alexis Raphael (Hot Creations)
Close Enough ft Maria Z – Alyx Ander (Nettrax)
Shivers (Isaac Tichauer Remix) – SG Lewis (PMR Records)
Trapped – Erick Morillo (Subliminal)
Ride This Train (Manik Remix) – Icarus (FFRR)
Heroe (Seven Doors Remix) – Adana Twins (Exploited)
Magnets – Disclosure feat LORDE (Columbia)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Helium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
If You Wait (Riva Star Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
Can’t Hold Us Down – Axwell Ingrosso (Defjam)
The Receiver – Louis La Roche (BMKLTSCH)
Tether – Eric Prydz vs Chvrches (Virgin)
Return Of The Mack (Oliver Heldens Remix) – Lady B ft. Rochelle (Spinnin’)
Come Follow – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Kifi (Spinnin’)
ID – Kygo (Ultra)
Cassia – Icarus
This Feeling (Kryder Remix) – L’Tric (Neon Records)
Never Going To Let You Go (Don Diablo Remix) – Rudimental (Asylum Records)
Rivers – Thomas Jack (Parlophone)
Man Gone – Weiss (Toolroom)
How Deep Is Your Love (Chris Lake Remix) – Calvin Harris & Disciples (Columbia)
Feel Goof ft. Karen Harding – Blonde (FFRR)
Chunky – Format B (Formatik)
‘1985 (Timo Maas & James Teej Remix)’ – Paul McCartney & Wings
Call It Love (Scuba’s Angel Dust Remix) – George Fitzgerald (White Label)
Mastermind ft. David Rodigan – Disciples (White Label)
Ride This Train ft Aniff Akinola – Icarus (FFRR)
Momento – Mambo Brothers (White Label)
Siberian Express – Jamie Jones (Hot Creations)
Freedom – MANT (MTA)
I Will For Love (Sonny Fodera Remix) – Rudimental (Atlantic)
Never Forget You – MNEK & Zara Larsson (Virgin/EMI)
You Were Right (Thomas Jack Remix) – Rufus (Sweat It Out)
Automatic – Zhu ft Aluna George (Colombia)
Flicker (Matt Zo Remix) Porter Robinson (Astralwerkds/Virgin EMI)
Take It To Reality FT SAFIA (Justin Jay Remix) – Alison Wonderland (EMI)
Stranger – Chris Lake (ULTRA)
Shades Of Greay (Golden Boy Remix) – Oliver Heldends & Shaun Frank (Positiva/Spinnin)
Oceans Drive – Duke Dumont (Blase Boys Club)
Sweet Lovin – Sigala (Ministry Of Sound)
Rio – Netsky (Sony)
Chemicals – Tiesto & Don Diablo ft. Thomas Troelsen (Musical Freedom)
Fading Away – Limits (Eton Messy)
Flowers – Nicky Nightime ft. NAte Dunn (One Love)
Astral – Tale Of Us & Mind Against (Life & Death)