Radio One Show – 11th September

Maceo Plex ‘Mirror Me (feat. C.A.R)’
Kaskade ‘Disarm (Amtrac Remix)’ ARKADE
Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank ‘Shades Of Grey (Nora En Pure Remix)’ SPINNIN
Curbi & Bougenvilla ‘Butterfly Effect’ SPINNIN
Rudimental ‘I Will For Love (Sonny Fodera Remix)’ ATLANTIC
Thomas Jack ‘Rivers (Leon Lour Remix)’ FFRR
Sailor ‘Leave The Light On (Junior Sanchez Remix)’ ULTRA

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Paul McCartney & Wings vs James Teej & Timo Maas ‘1985’ WHITE LABEL

M-22 ‘Good To Be Loved’

Essential New Tune
Jamie Jones ‘Siberian Express’ HOT CREATIONS

Weekend Hot Mix Part 1
Nimmo ‘Dilute This (Maya Jane Coles Remix)’ COLUMBIA
Eddie Leader & Tom Lawson ‘Feel For You (Boris Dlugosch Remix)’ CLASSIC MUSIC COMPANY
Disciples ‘Mastermind (feat. David Rodigan)’ FFRR
Prince Club ‘Within’ LOVE & OTHER
Behrouz ‘Endless Summer’ ALL DAY I DREAM
The Mambo Brothers ‘Memento’ WHITE LABEL

#ClubScouts: Paul Kalkbrenner
Paul Kalkbrenner ‘Sky & Sand’ BPITCH CONTROL
Sound Factory ‘Understand This Groove’ LOGIC RECORDS
Paul Kalkbrenner ‘Aaron’ BPITCH CONTROL
Paul Kalkbrenner ‘Feel Your Head’ SONY

Weekend Hot Mix Part 2
Sidney Charles & Santé ‘Forever’ HOT CREATIONS
Jamie Jones ‘Captain Kirk Battle Dance’ HOT CREATIONS
Odd Parents ‘After Glow’ ELLUM
Scuba ‘Too Strong (Nicole Moudaber Remix)’ CIRCUS
Jimmy Edgar ‘Let Me Tell You’ ULTRAMAJIC
DJ Dozia ‘Pop Culture (Joris Voorn Remix)’ OVUM
H.O.S.H. ‘Cilantro’ DIYNAMIC
Jozef K & Winter Sun ‘Tribal Rhythm (feat. Flora Cruz)’ FIREHOUSE RECORDS
Bodhi ‘Brawd’ BLACK BUTTER

SG Lewis ‘Shivers (feat. JP Cooper)’ PMR
Bob Moses ‘I Ain’t Gonna Be The First To Cry’ DOMINO RECORDINGS
CHVRCHΞS ‘Leave A Trace (Four Tet Remix)’
Fatima Yamaha ‘What’s A Girl To Do (B.Traits Edit)’ UNKNOWN
Solomon Grey ‘Twilight (John Monkman Remix)’

The After Hours Mix: Bontan
Nerdjack ‘I Came 2 Jack (Detlef Remix) (feat. Robert Owens)’ KLING KLONG
Gallya ‘Ty-Ty’ 303 LOVERS
David Glass & CDC ‘Jammin” WHITE LABEL
Josh Butler ‘Snake Skin’ WHITE LABEL
Bontan ‘Reality’ WHITE LABEL
Hanfry Martinez & Los Pastores ‘Groove The Flake (Hanfry Martinez Remix)’ OBLACK
Bontan ‘State Of Mind’ WHITE LABEL
Eagles & Butterflies ‘Love (Bontan Remix) (feat. J.U.D.G.E)’ WHITE LABEL
Kydus & DJ Dep ‘Cala El Verano (Kydus & Yousef Rework)’ CIRCUS
Cuartero & Scuba ‘Too Strong (Cuartero Remix)’ CIRCUS