Evolution Show – 10th-14th August

10th-14th August
All Gone Future Anthem
Inside Your Arms – Kaz James & Ivan Gough

Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Helium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
If You Wait (Riva Star Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
Can’t Hold Us Down – Axwell Ingrosso (Defjam)
The Receiver – Louis La Roche (BMKLTSCH)
Tether – Eric Prydz vs Chvrches (Virgin)
Return Of The Mack (Oliver Heldens Remix) – Lady B ft. Rochelle (Spinnin’)
Come Follow – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Kifi (Spinnin’)
ID – Kygo (Ultra)
Cassia – Icarus
This Feeling (Kryder Remix) – L’Tric (Neon Records)
Never Going To Let You Go (Don Diablo Remix) – Rudimental (Asylum Records)
Something About You – Hayden James (Future Classic)
Some Kind Of Heaven (TWD Remix) – Hurts (RCA)
Rivers – Thomas Jack (Parlophone)
Bring Me To Life (Original & Dub) – MK
Man Gone – Weiss (Toolroom)
Better For My Brain – Pele & Shawnecy (Snatch!)
Only Love Can Set You Free (Bicep Remix) – Dyone
Higher Place – Dimi & Mike ft. Nayo
Inside Your Arms – Kaz James & Ivan Gough
Shine (Jaxx Jones Remix) – Years & Years
Get High – Kill Them With Colour
Say My Name – Cedric Gervais vs Odesza
One Time Game – Jamie Jones, Kate Simko & London Electronic Orchestra ft. Jem Cooke
Omen – Disclosure ft. Sam Smith (Island)
How Deep Is Your Love (Chris Lake Remix) – Calvin Harris & Disciples (Columbia)
Insomnia (Avicii Remix) – Faithless (Sony)
Secrets (David Zowie Remix) – Tiesto & Kshmr ft. Vassy (Virgin/EMI)
Hold On – Amtrac (Toolroom)
Raga Nation ft. Feral is Kinky – Frankie Rizardo (MTA)
Marvinello – Michel Cleis & Klement Bonelli (Rebirth)
Krush Groove – Wax Motif (Mad Decent)
Feel Goof ft. Karen Harding – Blonde (FFRR)
Leave The Light On (Joris Voorn Remix) – Sailor & I

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial