Evolution Show – 22nd-26th June

22nd-26th June
All Gone Future Anthem
Voices – Hot Since 82 (Free Download)

Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Helium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
If You Wait (Riva Star Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
Can’t Hold Us Down – Axwell Ingrosso (Defjam)
The Receiver – Louis La Roche (BMKLTSCH)
Tether – Eric Prydz vs Chvrches (Virgin)
Return Of The Mack (Oliver Heldens Remix) – Lady B ft. Rochelle (Spinnin’)
Come Follow – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Kifi (Spinnin’)
ID – Kygo (Ultra)
Cassia – Icarus
This Feeling (Kryder Remix) – L’Tric (Neon Records)
(Plus) 1 – Martin Solveig (Spinnin’)
Rubber – Curbi (Spinnin’)
Together – The Magician (Potion/Spinnin)
Holding On ft Sam Dew – Julio Bashmore (Broadwalk)
King (Dub) – Grades (Warner)
The Walk – Tensnake (True Romance)
How To Love – Dale Howard (White Label)
Mercy – Michael Calfan (Spinnin’)
Children Of The Wild – Steve Angello ft. Mako (Size)
Sweet Escape – Alesso (Defjam)
U Got My Body – Nora En Pure (Enormous Tunes)
Shades Of Grey – Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank (Spinnin’)
Reckless With Your Love – Azari & III (Loose Lips)
Sun Is Shining – Axwell ^ Ingrosso (Defjam)
Lightspeed – Grum (Anjunabeats)
How Hard I Try – Filous ft. James Hersey (ULTRA)
Fall – Kidnap Kid (FFRR)
Never Going To Let You Go (Don Diablo Remix) – Rudimental (Asylum Records)
Follow The Waves (Florian Peatzold Remix) – Kyau & Albert (Euphonic)
Dreams – ID
Slowly (99 Souls Remix) – SirOJ (PITCHED UP)
Better Have My Money (Claude Von Stroke Remix) – Rihanna (Defjam)
Chase Your Trip – Illyus & Barrientos (Glasgow Underground)
Voices – Hot Since 82 (Free Download)
I Can’t Lose (Lindstrom Remix) – Mark Ronson (Sony/Columbia)
No One ft. Thelma Plum – Golden Features (Parlophone)
The Chase – The Shapeshifters (Love & Other)
Some Minds – Flume ft. Andrew Wyatt (Transgressive)
Something About You – Hayden James (Future Classic)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial