Radio One Show – 5th June

Azari & III ‘Reckless With Your Love (2015 Update)’ LOOSE LIPS
Julio Bashmore ‘Holding On’
Disclosure ‘Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)’ ISLAND RECORDS
Axwell Λ Ingrosso ‘Sun Is Shining’ DEF JAM
Grum ‘Lightspeed’ ANJUNABEATS
Illyus & Barrientos ‘Chase Your Trip’ GLASGOW UNDERGROUND
Tiësto & KSHMR ‘Secrets (feat. Vassy)’

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Kölsch ‘Unterwegs’ KOMPAKT

Ten Walls ‘Sparta’ BOSO LINIJA

Essential New Tune

Weekend Hot Mix Part 1
Kris Menace & Lifelike ‘Ready 4 Love’ COMPUTER SCIENCE
Super Flu ‘Chee Pso Ng (feat. Ole Biege)’ HOMMAGE
Eli & Fur ‘Your Eyes’ WHITE LABEL
andhim ‘Boy Boy Boy’ CLAUM
Andrea Oliva ‘Chakras D’ Amour’ OBJEKTIVITY
Etherwood ‘Souvenirs (Friend Within Remix) (feat. Zara Kershaw)’ MED SCHOOL

Hall Of Fame: Disclosure
Disclosure ‘I Love That You Know’ TRANSPARENT
Disclosure ‘Tenderly’ MAKE MINE
Disclosure ‘Bang That’ ISLAND RECORDS

Weekend Hot Mix Part 2
Danny Daze ‘Rhythm Box’ ULTRAMAJIC
Danny Daze ‘Ready To Go’ ULTRAMAJIC
Trikk ‘Firma (Eduardo De La Calle Space Odyssey Remix)’ WHITE LABEL
Velvit ‘Be So Cruel’ 17 STEPS
Dansson ‘Let’s Get Tight’ A-SIDED
Justus Köhncke ‘Timecode’ KOMPAKT

Essential Masters: 2004
Mylo ‘Valley Of The Dolls’ BREASTFED
Juliet ‘Avalon (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)’ ASTRALWERKS
Soulwax ‘E Talking (Soulway Nite Version) (feat. Nancy Whang)’ PIAS
Nathan Fake ‘The Sky Was Pink (James Holden Remix)’ BORDER COMMUNITY
Filous ‘How Hard I Try (feat. James Hersey)’ ULTRA
Joe Hertz ‘Ashes (feat. Liv)’
Flume ‘Some Minds (feat. Andrew Wyatt)’ FUTURE CLASSIC

After Hour Mix: Andrea Oliva
Fallout, Lenny Dee & Tommy Musto ‘The Morning After (Lenny Dee & Tommy Musto Mix)’ FOURTH FLOOR RECORDS
Rodriguez Jr. ‘Soledad’ LEENA MUSIC
Maximiljan ‘Scumbag’ INTACTO
Art Department ‘Catch You By Surprise (&ME Terrace Dub)’ NO.19 MUSIC
Fox Tooth ‘Atjazz’ LOCAL TALK
Andrea Oliva ‘Empty Lips’ OBJEKTIVITY
Slam ‘The World (feat. Tyrone Palma)’ SOMA
DJ Rolando ‘Knight Of The Jaguar’ UNDERGROUND RESISTANCE