Evolution Show – 13th-17th April

13th-17th April
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Bunny Dance – Oliver Heldens (Spinnin)

Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Helium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
If You Wait (Riva Star Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
Can’t Hold Us Down – Axwell Ingrosso (Defjam)
The Receiver – Louis La Roche (BMKLTSCH)
Tether – Eric Prydz vs Chvrches (Virgin)
Return Of The Mack (Oliver Heldens Remix) – Lady B ft. Rochelle (Spinnin’)
Come Follow – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Kifi (Spinnin’)
ID – Kygo (Ultra)
Want You In MY Soul (Radio Edit) – Lovebirds (Winding Road)
All Cried Out – Blonde (Parlophone)
Just Another Face ft. Bridgete – Hardsoul & Dirty Freek (White Label)
Lay Me Down (Maya Jane Coles Remix) – Sam Smith (Capitol)
Vermillion – Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons (Crosstown Rebels)
The Giver (Reprise) – Duke Dumont (Blase Boys Club)
Sound Of A Woman (Shift K3Y Remix) – Kiesza
The Party – I.D. (Montell Jordan/Spinnin)
Cassia – Icarus
The Music Got Me – Claptone
Slowly (99 Souls Remix) – Sir OJ
Goodbye (Syn Cole Remix) – Feder ft. Lyse
The Music Got Me – Claptone (Different Records)
Never Sleep Alone – Kaskade (Warner Bros)
On Me – Mark Jenkyns ft MC Chickaboo (Hot Creations)
Bloodstream (Chris Lorenzo Remix) – Rudimental ft. Ed Sheeran (Insomniac/Interscope)
Love Inside – Phillip George (3Beat)
Stay (Drop the Poptart Edit) – Colleen D’Agostino ft. Deadmau5 (Mau5trap)
Generate – Eric Prydz (Pryda)
Show Me Love – Sam Feldt (Spinnin’)
Ibanez – A-Trak ft. Cory Enemy & Nico Stadi (Spinnin’)
Next To Me – Otto Knows (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Bunny Dance – Oliver Heldens (Spinnin’)
The Jam – Kideko (TMT)
Set It Out – Zac Samuels (Beat Club)
This Feeling (Kryder Remix) – L’Tric (Neon Records)
Remember Me – Roger Sanchez ft Stealth (White Label)
I Ain’t With You (Soul Clap Remix) – Secaina Hudson (Capitol)
Rituals (MS Edit) – Maribou State (Counter Records)
Are You With Me (Cropper Remix) – Lost Frequencies (AATW)
Holding On ft Josef Salvat & Niia – Tourist (Polydor)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial