Evolution Show – 9th-13th March

9th – 13th March
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Jonas Rathsman – Wolfsbane

Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Helium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
If You Wait (Riva Star Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
Can’t Hold Us Down – Axwell Ingrosso (Defjam)
The Receiver – Louis La Roche (BMKLTSCH)
Tether – Eric Prydz vs Chvrches (Virgin)
Return Of The Mack (Oliver Heldens Remix) – Lady B ft. Rochelle (Spinnin’)
Come Follow – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Kifi (Spinnin’)
Kong – Julio Bashmore (Broadwalk)
Skank – Unknown Artist (White Label)
The Core (Detlef Remix) – Hot Since 82 ft. Alex Mills (Knee Deep In Sound)
Melody – Oliver Heldens (Spinnin’)
Cool – Alesso (Def Jam)
At Night – Arno Cost & Arias (Free Download)
Telraam – Zonderling (SPRS)
Raindrops – SNBRN ft. KERLI (Ultra)
Frequency – Watermat & TAI (White Label)
Breaking Your Locks ft. Olivera – Dahlback & Myers (Mutants)
Straight Outta Line – Both (PIAS)
Real Joy – Fono (Relentless)
ID – Kygo (Ultra)
Midnight Hearts – Sam Feldt & The Him ft. ANG13 (Spinnin’)
Every Single Piece – Redondo & Boiler ft. She Keeps Bees (Spinnin’ Deep)
You Could Be Happy (Paul Okenfold Future House Mix) – Paul Oakenfold ft. Angela McCluskey (Perfecto)
All We Need ft. SHY GIRLS (Will Saul Remix) – Odesza (Counter)
I’ll Be Pushing On – Zac Samuels (White Label)
Wurd ft. Stag – Robosonic (White Label)
Once & For ALL – Rene_Amesz & Camilo Franco (BMKLTSH)
Want You In MY Soul (Radio Edit) – Lovebirds (Winding Road)
Respect (A Minor Remix) – Kokiri (Love & Other)
Where R U ft. Justin Bieber – Jack U/Skrillex & Diplo (Atlantic)
It’s You – Syn Cole (PRMD)
Lotus – Fehrplay (Pryda Friends)
All Cried Out – Blonde (Parlophone)
Let You Go – Chainsmokers (Dim Mak)
Sweets (Soda Pop) – Fox Stephenson (Spinnin’)
Sky High – Gorgon City (Defected)
Just Another Face ft. Bridgete – Hardsoul & Dirty Freek (White Label)
Women Of The Ghetto (That Guy Remix) – Stefani Noferini vs Marlena Shaw (Spinnin’)
Lay Me Down (Maya Jane Coles Remix) – Sam Smith (Capitol)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial