Evolution Show – 9th-13th February

9th-13th February
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Return Of The Mack ft. Rochelle (Oliver Heldens Remix) – Lady B

Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Helium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
If You Wait (Riva Star Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
Can’t Hold Us Down – Axwell Ingrosso (Defjam)
The Girl Is Mine (Beyonce vs. Brandy & Monica) – 99 Souls
House Every Weekend – David Zowie (White)
More Than A Lover – Style Of Eye ft. Anna Stahl (Sony)
Believe In Me – Eat More Cake (Unknown)
You (Todd Edwards Remix) – Etienne De Crecy (SonyRed)
Teach Me (MK Mix) – Bakermat (Dirty Soul/Be Yourself Music)
Ice Cream – Jacob Plant (Dim Mak)
The Receiver – Louis La Roche
Treasured Soul (Chocolate Puma Remix) – Michael Calfan (Spinnin’)
The Days (Grant Nelson Remix) – Avicii (PRMD)
You & Me – Max Vangelli (SIZE)
The Receiver – Louis La Roche (BMKLTSCH)
Dancin (Golden Boy Remix) – Aaron Smith (Ultra)
Tether – Eric Prydz vs Chvrches (Virgin)
Return Of The Mack (Oliver Heldens Remix) – Lady B ft. Rochelle (Spinnin’)
Come Follow – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Kifi (Spinnin’)
Mountain Top (Lucas & Steve Remix) – Kraak & Smaak (Spinnin’)
Rapture – Tim Mason (Spinnin’)
Make Me Feel Better (Klingande Remix) – Alex Adair (Virgin EMI)
Kong – Julio Bashmore (Broadwalk)
Skank – Unknown Artist (White Label)
Break A Sweat (Patrick Topping Remix) – Cuatero WAFF (Moon Harbour Recordings)
The Core (Detlef Remix) – Hot Since 82 ft. Alex Mills (Knee Deep In Sound)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial