Radio One Show – 9th January

Axwell Ingrosso ‘Something New (Robin Schulz Remix)’ AXTONE
Knife Party ‘EDM Trend Machine’ EARSTORM/BIG BEAT
Fehrplay ‘Rattata’ ZEROTHREE
Camel Phat & A*M*E ‘Paradigm’ AXTONE
Disciples ‘They Don’t Know’ FFRR
Style of Eye ‘More Than A Lover’ ULTRA
Zeds Dead & Oliver Heldens ‘You Know’ SPINNIN’
Caribou ‘Your Love Will Set You Free (Carl Craig Set U Free Remix)’ CITY SLANG
The Writers Block ‘Don’t Look Any Further (Endor Remix)’ ULTRA

Essential New Tune
99 Souls ‘The Girl Is Mine’ WHITE

Weekend Hot Mix Part 1
Eat More Cake ‘Believe in Me’ WHITE
Sandy Rivera ‘Physical’ LOVE & OTHER
Aaron Snapes ‘Here They Go Again’ CR2
Geoff K ‘Dysturbed Trumpet’ FOOD MUSIC
Green Velvet ‘Bigger Than Prince’ CIRCUS
Yousef ‘For The Terraces’ CIRCUS RECORDINGS
Ivo Toscano & Julien Sandre ‘Everlasting (Hanfry Martinez & Javier Carballo remix)’ NORDIK NET RECORDS

#ClubScouts: Yousef
Yousef ‘Float Away (Joe Hertz remix)’ FFRR

Weekend Hot Mix Part 2
Culoe de Song ‘Y.O.U.D.’ INNERVISIONS
xxxy ’18 Hours’ RINSE
Phil Moffa & Seth Troxler ‘Meet The Butcha’ HYPERCOLOUR
Danny Daze & 214 ‘Las Caderas’ OMNIDISC
Robbie Akbal ‘I’m Just Watching (Louie Fresco’s Stomp remix)’ AKBAL MUSIC
Röyksopp ‘Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Remix)’ DOG TRIUMPH
Chris Malinchak ‘When The World Stops Turning’ WHITE
The Avener ‘Fade Out Lines (Klaves Remix)’ 96 MUSIQUE
Hayden James ‘Something About You’ FUTURE CLASSIC
Touch Sensitive ‘Teen Idols’ FUTURE CLASSIC
Tom Misch & Carmody ‘So Close (Wild Culture Remix)’ BEYOND THE GROOVE

Essential Masters: 2007
Tim Deluxe ‘Let The Beats Roll’ SKINT
Groove Armada ‘Get Down’ COLUMBIA
Steve Angello, Sebastian Ingrosso, Axwell & Laidback Luke ‘Get Dumb’ DATA RECORDS
DJ Spen & Thommy Davis ‘Shine’ CODE RED RECORDINGS ‎
L.E.O. ‘Yeah (Jimpster Remix)’ SAVED RECORDS

After Hours Mix: Andy Butler/Hercules & Love Affair
Signor Andreoni & Jay Haze ‘Take A Dip’ SOUL CLAP US
Rotciv ‘Just Take Me Higher’ LUV SHACK RECORDS
Decius ‘Come To Me Villa’ MOREABOUTMUSIC
Cultural Vibe ‘Ma Foom Bey (Love Chant Version)’ EASY STREET RECORDS
Orbital ‘Steel Cube Idolatry’ FFRR
Arttu ‘Set You Free’ 4 LUX
Mike Dehnert ‘Umlaut 2 (Levon Vincent NY Basement Mix)’ CLONE BASEMENT SERIES
Shaun J. Wright ‘Forevermore (Ha-Ze Factory Remix)’ MR.INTL
Young Marco ‘Psychotic Particle’ ESP INSTITUTE
Fallout ‘The Morning After (Sunrise Mix)’ FOURTH FLOOR RECORDS
Ron Trent ‘I Feel The Rhythm’ PEACEFROG RECORDS