Evolution Show – 24th-28th November

24th-28th November
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Pleasure State – Ghost In My System (Hot Creations)

This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
The Spark (Alternate Original & John Christian Remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
Smile – Galantis (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso (Columbia UK)
Born To Rage – Dada Life (So Much Dada)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
Ayrian Circus – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Spinnin)
Hey Now (Arty Remix)/(Tensnake Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust Recordings)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Always (Route 94 Edit) – MK (Defected)
Hellium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
Freedom – Grades (White Label)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
They Don’t Know – Disciples (FFRR)
If You Wait (Riva Star Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
I Can’t Stop Drinking About You – Otto Knows vs Be Be Rexha (Refune)
Light Years Away (Hey Hey Remix) – Tiesto (Universal)
Last All Night (Koala) ft. K Stewart – Oliver Heldens (Spinnin)
Against All Odds – Dyro ft. Dynamite MC (WOLV Records)
YouHoo – Dusky (17 Steps)
Imperium – Madeon (Free Download)
A Little More – Kaskade & John Dahlback (Audio Arkade)
Heroes (Armtrac Remix) – Alesso (Columbia)
Aertesuppe – Dante Klein (Spinnin’ Deep)
Restless – Hot Since 82 ft. Alex Mills (Knee Deep In Sound/Ultra)
Dancin (Krono Club Mix) – Aaron Smith ft. Luvli (Moody Recordings)
When The Beat Drops (MIke Mago Mix) – Marlon Roudette (Universal)
Can You Feel It – Sander Kleinenbrg ft. Gwen McRae (Spinnin’)
Boom – Danny Avila & Merzo (DIM MAK)
Hunger (Shadow Child Remix) – Sam Sure (Black Butter Recordings)
Dare You To Move – Destructo ft. Problem (Interscope)
Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix) – Sam Smith (Capitol Records)
Open Wide – Calvin Harris ft. Big Sean (Columbia)
Chocolate (Dark Chocolate Mix) – Troze & Jesse Rose (Play It Down)
Push (Cazzette Remix) – A Trak & Andrew Wyatt (Fool’s Gold)
Kixs – Moguai (Spinnin)
Collateral Effects – EDX (Enormous Tunes)
Who’s It Gonna Be – Doc Daneeke (Ten Thousand Yen)
Ghost In My System – Pleasure State (Hot Creations)
Feel The Fire – Eli & Fur (Anjuna Deep)
EDM Trend Machine – Knife Party (Earstorm)
Rhymes – Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo (Virgin EMI)
All That Matters (Kryder Remix) – Kolsch ft. Troels Abrahamsen (Be Yourself Music)
6 Words (Nora En Pure Remix) – Wretch 32 (Ministry Of Sound)
Go All Night (Warehouse Dub) – Gorgon City (Black Butter Records)
Promesses (Preditah Remix) – Tchami ft. Kaleem Taylor (Ministry Of Sound)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial