Evolution Show – 22nd-26th September

22nd-26th September
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Can’t Do Without You (Tale Of Us & Mano Le Tough Remix) – Caribou (City Slang)

This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
The Spark (Alternate Original & John Christian Remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
Smile – Galantis (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso (Columbia UK)
Born To Rage – Dada Life (So Much Dada)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
Ayrian Circus – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Spinnin)
Hey Now (Arty Remix)/(Tensnake Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust Recordings)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Always (Route 94 Edit) – MK (Defected)
Hellium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
Freedom – Grades (White Label)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
Mistakes I’ve Made – ID (PROMO)
We Were Young (Sascha Kloeber Radio Mix) – SRTW (Boy’s Deep)
Fatality (Quintino Edit) – Pep & Rash (Unsigned)
Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix) – Becky Hill (Danse Records)
Heroes – Alesso ft Tove Lo ( DefJam)
Fatality (Quintino Edit) – Pep & Rash (Spinnin’)
THIS – Sander Van Doom & Oliver Heldens (Doome)
Mistakes I’ve Made – Eelke Kleijn (PROMO)
Payara – Fehrplay (PROMO)
Soundwave – R3hab & Trevor Guthrie (Spinnin’)
Heart Weighs A Ton (Galantis Remix) – Alex Metric (PROMO)
Flashlight (Jack Beats Remix) – DJ Fresh (Ministry Of Sound)
Ey Yo – Kant vs MK (PROMO)
Promises Tchami ft. Kaleem Taylor (Fools Gold)
My Fault – Noir ft. HRSSN
Outlines – Mike Mago ft. Dragonette (Spinnin’)
Light Years ft. DBX – Tiesto (Musical Freedom)
Gold Skies (Redondo & Ferreck Damn Remix) – Sander Van Doom, Martin Garrix & DVBBS (Spinnin’)
ID2 – Dimitry Vangelis & Wyman (Size)
Jackie – Jeremy Olander (PROMO)
Bad Bitch – Ten Ven & Ripley vs Zebra Katz (MTA)
Thinking About It – Just Kiddin (Eton Messy)
In Dark In Day – Maya Jane Coles (I/AM/ME)
With You – Dirty South (PHAZING)
THIS – Sander Van Doom & Oliver Heldens (Doom)
Flashlight (Jack Beats Remix) – DJ Fresh (Ministry Of Sound)
They Don’t Know – Disciples (FFRR)
Show Me All Your Love (MJ Cole Remix) – Kaz James (One Love)
I Loved You – Blonde (FFRR/Parlophone)
Not This Time (andhim Remix) – The 2 Bears (Southern Fried Record)
If You Wait (Riva Star Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
Walk (Sasha Remix) – Kwab (Atlantic)
Feet On The Ground (Gus Gus vs T World Remix) – Nicky Romero & Anouk (PROMO)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial