Radio One Show – 29th August

Alesso ‘Heroes’
Deniz Koyu ‘To The Sun’ AXTONE
Kaz James ‘Show Me All Your Love’ ONE LOVE
Don Diablo ‘Anytime’ SPRS
Fehrplay ‘Pyara’ MAU5TRAP
Sander van Doorn and Oliver Heldens ‘This’ SPINNIN
KANT vs. MK ‘Ey Yo’ OMT
Tchami ‘Promesses (feat. Kaleem Taylor)’ MINISTRY OF SOUND
Drew Hill ‘Talk To You (Groove Armada Edit)’ DANSE CLUB RECORDS
Tito Wun ‘The Way U Do It (Doc Daneeka Remix)’ DEFECTED
Hot Since 82 ‘Somebody Everybody’ KNEE DEEP IN SOUND
Andre Crom and Thanh ‘These Walls (feat. Ann Saunderson)’
Subb-an and Maher Daniel ‘A Call From Within (Subb-An 5AM Remix)’ NO19 MUSIC
Jey Kurmis ‘Caz She Can’ Waifs & Strays
Keep Pushing (Denney’s Acid Rework) RESONANCE RECORDS
Russ Yallop ‘Traffic’ HOT CREATIONS
Jaymo & Andy George ‘In My Way’ MODA BLACK

Essential New Tune
Andraé Crouch & the Disciples ‘They Don’t Know’ FFRR/PARLOPHONE

Hall Of Fame: Marco Carola
Marco Carola ‘The Tribe’ MINUS

Noir ‘My Fault (feat. HRRSN)’ NOIR MUSIC
Cubicolor ‘Got This Feeling’ ANJUNADEEP
16 Bit Lolitas ‘Deep In My Soul’ ANJUNADEEP

Future Star: Daniel Bortz
Daniel Bortz ‘Monkey Biznizz’ SUOL
Daniel Bortz ‘Young World’ INNERVISIONS

Weekend Hot Mix
Few Nolder ‘If (Alt Version)’ CONNAISSEUR RECORDS
Danny Daze and Translucent ‘Speaker Language’ KOMPAKT SPEICHER
Maceo Plex ‘Conjure Sex’ MINUS
Adam Beyer and Joseph Capriati ‘Congenial Endeavor’ DRUMCODE
Wink ‘Talking To You’ OVUM RECORDINGS
Mitch De Klein ‘Drum’ BRO BOT