Evolution Show – 18th-22nd August

18th-22nd August
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Talk To You (Groove Armada Mix) – Drew Hill (Danse Club Records)

This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
The Spark (Alternate Original & John Christian Remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
Smile – Galantis (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso (Columbia UK)
Born To Rage – Dada Life (So Much Dada)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
Ayrian Circus – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Spinnin)
Hey Now (Arty Remix)/(Tensnake Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust Recordings)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Always (Route 94 Edit) – MK (Defected)
Hellium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
Freedom – Grades (White Label)
I’ll Be Waiting – Dear David (White Label)
In The Club – DJ Sub Zero (Mad Decent)
Wasted Love – Steve Angello ft. The Temper Trap (Sony/Columbia)
Koala – Oliver Heldens (Spinnin)
Now I Feel Good – Starsmith (White Label)
Unbreakable ft. Sam Martin – Dirty South (Astralwerks)
Blue Sky Action – Above & Beyond (Ajunabeats)
Giant In My Heart (N.A.C Remix) – Keisza (Lokal Legend)
Get Low – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake (Sony/Columbia)
Bugatti – Tiga (Turbo)
Let Me Down Gently (George Fitzgerald Remix) – La Roux (Polydor)
Tear It Down (New ID Remix) – The Aston Shuffle (Axtone)
Show Me All Your Love – Kaz James (One Love Music)
All Under One Roof Raving – Jamie xx (Young Turks)
Mija – Pryda (Pryda Records)
Devotion – Eric Morillo & Harry Choo Choo Romero (Unknown)
Axis – Pryda (Pryda Records)
Five Hours (Don’t Hold Me Back) – Deorro ft. DyCy (ICONS)
Bassline Soundz – My Digital Enemy (ZULU Records)
Bump & Grind (2014 Version) – Waze & Odyssey vs R Kelly (Epic/Sony)
Gluk – Gardens Of God (BOSO)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Pets (Mix Show Edit) – Deadmau5 (Mau5Trap)
Gold Skies (Tiesto Remix) – Dander van Doom, Martin Garrix, DVBBS ft. Aleesia (Spinnin’)
Body Talk (Mammouth) – Like Mike ft. Julian Perretta (Smash The House)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
Mistakes I’ve Made – ID (PROMO)
We Were Young (Sascha Kloeber Radio Mix) – SRTW (Boy’s Deep)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial