Evolution Show – 14th-18th July

14th-18th July
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Koala – Oliver Heldens (Spinnin)

This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
The Spark (Alternate Original & John Christian Remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
Smile – Galantis (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso (Columbia UK)
Born To Rage – Dada Life (So Much Dada)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
Ayrian Circus – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Spinnin)
Hey Now (Arty Remix)/(Tensnake Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust Recordings)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Bullit – Watermat (Spinnin)
Always (Route 94 Edit) – MK (Defected)
Overdrive (Gecko) – Oliver Heldens ft. Becky Hill (Musical Freedom)
Hellium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
Freedom – Grades (White Label)
Human Touch – Grum (Heartbeats)
Air For Life – EDX (Pinkstar Records)
W R Superstars – ID (White Label)
GODSPEED YOU – Francesco Rossi ft. Ozark Henry (D:Vision)
Benediction (Grades or NAC Remix) – Hot Natured (FFRR)
Pressure (Special Request Remix) – Tensnake (Virgin EMI/Astralwerks)
Liberate (Lane 8 Remix) – Eric Prydz (Positiva)
Party Up – Destructo ft. YG (Interscope)
Walking With Elephants – Ten Walls (BOSO)
New Day (Junior Sanchez Remix) – DL ft. Elleah (Brobot)
Stepout (Chainsmokers Remix) – Jose Gonzales (Universal)
Phantoms Can’t Hang – Deadmau5 (Mau5trap)
Favourite Addiction – Digitaria ft. Clarian (Hot Creations)
Higher Ground (Kant Remix) – Blonde (FFRR)
Feet On The Ground – Nicky Romero & Anouk (Protocol)
In Your Arms – Michael Woods ft. Lauren Dyson (Diffused)
Lionhearted (Arty Remix) – Porter Robinson ft. Urban Cone (Astralwerks)
How We Gona Stop The Time (New ID Remix) – Kraak & Smaak (Axtone)
The Diary Of A Studio 54 DJ (aka Disco Worker) – Mark Knight (White Label)
Lionhearted ft. Urban Cone (Arty Remix) – Porter Robinson (Astralwerks)
How We Gonna Stop The Time (New ID Remix) – Kraak & Smaak (Axtone)
Lovers On The Sun – David Guetta ft. Sam Martin (What A Music)
Something Something Champs – Kaskade & Zip Zip Through The Night vs Moguai (Ultra)
Arcadia – Hardwell & Joey Dale ft. Luciana (Revealed)
New Day (Junior Sanchez Mix) ft. Elleah – DL (Brobot)
C.U.B.A. – Calvin Harris (Columbia)
Squeak – Chris Lake (Ultra)
Wild Men – CLMD ft. Sirena (White Label)
My Head Is A Jungle ft. Emma Louise (Friend Within Remix) – Wankelmut (Positiva)
I’ll Be Waiting – Dear David (White Label)
Dreams (Panda Remix) – Tough Love (Toolroom)
In The Club – DJ Sub Zero (Mad Decent)
Knowing We’ll Be Here (Kink Radio Edit) – Daniel Avery (Phantasy)
Good Kisser (Disclosure Remix) – Usher (RCA)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial