21st June – Essential Mix – Porter Robinson

21st June – Essential Mix – Porter Robinson
近藤浩治 ‘Day 3 Theme (Majora’s Mask)’ PIONEER LDC
Point Point ‘Life in Grey’ WHITE LABEL
Chrome Sparks ‘Marijuana’ KITSUNE
[unknown] ‘Untitled’ WHITE LABEL
Gorillaz ‘Clint Eastwood (Unlike Pluto Remix)’ WHITE LABEL
Nömak ‘Chrystaline’ WHITE LABEL
Mat Zo ‘Lucid Dreams (The M Machine Remix)’ ANJUNABEATS
Grant Bowtie ‘Reach’ MONSTERCAT
Wee ‘Aeroplane (Reprise)’ NUMERO GROUP
Porter Robinson ‘Sad Machine’ ASTRALWERKS
Porter Robinson ‘Sad Machine (Anamanaguchi Remix)’ ASTRALWERKS
Lorde ‘Tennis Court (Flume Remix)’ WHITE LABEL
Lindsay Lowend ‘Basement Dweller Overture’ WHITE LABEL
宇多田ヒカル ‘Simple and Clean’ EMI MUSIC JAPAN
Haywyre ‘Sculpted’ MONSTERCAT
Ricky Eat Acid ‘Untitled (Notes)’ ORCHID TAPES
Chrome Sparks ‘Goddess’ FUTURE CLASSIC
Kris Menace and Black Hills ‘Waiting For You (Oliver Remix)’ COMPUPHONIC
Flume ‘Holdin On’ FUTURE CLASSIC
Ane Brun and Andrew Bayer ‘Lose Sight (Feat. Ane Brun)’
Froxic ‘You Can Dance’ PLASMAPOOL
Chrome Sparks ‘Send the Pain On’ FUTURE CLASSIC
Lorn ‘All Corrupt Everything’ WHITE LABEL
Claude VonStroke ‘Plasma Jelly (Eprom Remix)’ DIRTYBIRD
Proxy ‘10,000’ SOTTO VOICE
Lil Sony ‘Auto-lock’ WHITE LABEL
Impressions ‘Untitled’ WHITE LABEL
Nömakn ‘Friends = Family’ WHITE LABEL
Ludacris ‘Party Girls (KR$CHN & Nanpa NOIR Remix)’ WHITE LABEL
Tomggg ‘Popteen’ MALTINE RECORDS
Porter Robinson ‘Lionhearted’ SAMPLE SIZED
Slum Village ‘Fall in Love (Moody Good Remix)’ WHITE LABEL
Hermitude ‘HyperParadise (Flume Remix)’ ELEFANT TRAKS
Hermitide ‘HyperParadise (GANZ FLIP)’ ELEFANT TRAKS
Ray ‘lull〜そして僕らは〜’ WHITE LABEL
Ray ‘lull〜そして僕らは〜 (Maon Remix)’ WHITE LABEL
Tennyson ‘No Answer’ WHITE LABEL
Canblaster ‘I Think About U’ MARBLE
Baths ‘Ocean Death’ ANTICON
Lorenzo D’Ianni and M.C.J. ‘Scrape’ ITALO BUSINESS
Jusai ‘Dark Voice (Luix Spectrum Remix)’ GEISHA RECORD
Habits of Hate ‘Limelight Roles’ ELECTRONIC EXPLORATIONS
Porter Robinson ‘Sea of Voices’ ASTRALWERKS
Slow Magic ‘On Yr Side’ WHITE LABEL
fu_mou ‘Green Night Parade (Feat. 星子)’ ALTEMA RECORDS
memory cards ‘Phoenix Downs (Yandere Remix)’ WHITE LABEL
Deon Custom ‘Circles’ WHITE LABEL
Pa’s Lam System ‘I’m Coming’ MALTINE RECORDS
Morgan Page, Sultan, Ned Shepard and BT ‘In The Air (SoySauce Remix)’ WHITE LABEL
きゃりーぱみゅぱみゅ ‘Yumeno Hajima Ring Ring’ WARNER MUSIC JAPAN
きゃりーぱみゅぱみゅ ‘Yumeno Hajima Ring Ring (Yandere Remix)’ WARNER MUSIC JAPAN
Kasbo ‘Reaching’ SLIMKAT RECORDS
Torahhorse ‘Donubts’ WHITE LABEL
A$AP Rocky ‘Ghetto Symphone (GANZ Flip)’ WHITE LABEL
Infinity Shred ‘Mapper’ PARACADUTE
Daft Punk ‘Veridis Quo’ VIRGIN
Touch Sensitive ‘Pizza Guy’ FUTURE CLASSIC
Daft Punk ‘Emotion’ VIRGIN
Nömak ‘Clint’ WHITE LABEL
[unknown] ‘MyPersona (Persona 4 OST)’ WHITE LABEL
Madison Avenue ‘Don’t Call Me Baby (Motez Vicious21 Remix)’ VICIOUS
Lindsay Lowend and Makino Yui ‘Bar Harbor (DJ Wildparty Mash-up)’ WHITE LABEL
Kid Simple ‘Far Light’ WHITE LABEL
Point Point ‘Morning BJ’ WHITE LABEL
Avec Avec ‘おしえて’ WHITE LABEL
metome ‘BShop’s Rising Sun’ WHITE LABEL
Panama ‘Always (Wave Racer Remix)’ FUTURE CLASSIC
George and Jonathan III ‘Crystal’ GEORGE & JONATHAN