Radio One Show – 13th June – Danny Howard sits in for Pete

FRIDAY 13th JUNE 2014
Nicky Romero ‘Feet On The Ground (feat. Anouk)’ PROTOCOL/ISLAND
Blinders ‘Riffter’ DOORN
3LAU ‘How You Love Me (Kill FM Remix) (feat. Heather Bright)’ ISLAND DANCE
DubVision ‘Backlash (Martin Garrix Edit)’
Michael Woods ‘In Your Arms (feat. Lauren Dyson)’ MUSICAL FREEDOM
Tiësto ‘Light Years Away’ VIRGIN/EMI
My Digital Enemy ‘Don’t Give Up’ ZULU
Mendoza ‘Love Druggie (Jeremy Olander Dub Mix)’ UNIVERSAL
Jaymo and Andy George ‘1-900 Rumble’ MODA BLACK

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Daniel Steinberg ‘Let Me Down (Tube & Berger Remix)’ DEFECTED

ID ‘We R Superstars’ SPINNIN DEEP
Mark Wills ‘I Love You’ FFRR/WARNER
Dusky ‘Love Taking Over’ 17 STEPS
Grum ‘The Touch (Sebastien Leger Remix)’ HEARTBEAT RECORDS
Jey Kurmis ‘Lil’ Nic French’ HOT CREATIONS
FCL ‘It’s You (Secondcity Back To 1990 Remix)’ DEFECTED
Okain and Cuartero ‘Chameleon (Hot Since 82 Remix)’ KNEE DEEP IN SOUND

Essential New Tune
London Grammar ‘Sights (Dennis Ferrer Remix)’

Pete Tong’s Hall Of Fame: Gui Boratto
Gui Boratto ‘Chromophobia’ KOMPAKT

Croquet Club ‘Jacuzzi’ AJUNADEEP
Silver City ‘Tilo Daze’ HOME BREAKIN RECORDS
Paji ‘Children Of Love’ ARMADA

Future Star: Bontan
Josh Butler ‘Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix/Pleasurekraft Edit)’ KRAFTEK
Bontan and Sonny Fodera ‘Reach Out’ CAJUAL

Weekend Hot Mix
NY STOMP ‘I Feel It Comin On (feat. Matthew Kirkwood)’ 4LUX
Edu Imbernón ‘At Dawn’ CULPRIT
Weiss ‘I Feel Better’ TOOLROOM
Jose Nuñez and Antranig ‘Rock To The Beat (Armand Pena Remix)’ BLACK ROCK RECORDS
Coyu ‘In My Mind’ SUARA
Kasbah Zoo and Oniwax ‘Selfish’ MOOD
Sundowners ‘Jungle Line (Eats Everything Modernisation) (feat. Mystic Bill)’ CLASSIC MUSIC COMPANY