Evolution Show – 12th-16th May

12th-16th May
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Sleepless – Cazzette (White Label)

This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
The Spark (Alternate Original & John Christian Remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
Smile – Galantis (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso (Columbia UK)
Born To Rage – Dada Life (So Much Dada)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
Ayrian Circus – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Spinnin)
Hey Now (Arty Remix)/(Tensnake Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust Recordings)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Wasted ft. Matthew Coma – Tiesto (Musical Freedom)
Pushing On – Oliver $ & Jimi Jules (Defected)
I Wanna Feel – Second City (Ministry Of Sound/Speakert)
Arms Around Me – Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka (Axtone)
Knock You Out – Bingo Players (Hysteria)
Hindsight – Audien (Ajunabeats)
Flash Hands – Michael Woods (White Label)
Everynight – Lane 8 (Ajunabeats)
Bullit – Watermat (Spinnin)
No Price – Unknown (White Label)
Faded – Zhu (Mind Of A Genius)
Rage The Night Away – Steve Aoki ft. Waka Flock Flame (Dim Mak)
See Me Run – TV ROCKS & Walden (Neon)
Overtime (Vicetone Remix) – Cash Cash (Spinnin)
Always (Route 94 Edit) – MK (Defected)
Revolution (Audien Remix) – R3hab, Nervo & Ummet Ozcan (White Label)
Wasted ft. Matthew Coma (Mike Mago Remix) – Tiesto (Musical Freedom)
Sticky Fingers – Above & Beyond (Ajunabeats)
Payback – Dimitro Vangellis & Wyman X & Steve Angello (Columbia)
Netzwork (Feels Like Rain) – Klangkarrussell (Vertigo/Capitol)
Untrue – Tchami (Spinnin)
Rock & Rave – Sick Individuals (Ultra)
Always (Route 94 Edit) – MK (Defected)
Love Frequency (Tom Rowlands Remix) – Klaxons (Phantasy)
Jubel (Alternate Friend Within/Nora or Kant Mix) – Klingande (Universal)
Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix) – Hook & Sling (Axtone)
A Sky Full Of Stars – Coldplay ft. Avicii (Atlantic)
Flash – Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth (Mau5trap)
Overdrive (Gecko) – Oliver Heldens ft. Becky Hill (Musical Freedom)
You Are My Pride – Nora En Pure (Enormous Tunes)
Desire Life – My Digital Enemy (White Label)
Freedom – Grades (White Label)
When I’m With You – Stereo Express + AKA AKA & Thalstrom (White Label)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial