Evolution Show – 14th-18th April

14th-18th April
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Arms Around Me – Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka (Axtone)

Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) – Dirty South Ft. Joe Gil (Phazing)
This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
Reverse Skydiving – Hot Natured Ft. Annabel Englund (Hot Creations / FFRR)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan     (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Reverse Skydiving (Original & Shadow Child Mix Radio Edit) – Hot Natured feat Annabel Englund (Hot Creations/FFRR)
Alive (Hardwell Remix) – Krewella (Columbia)
Hey Now (Original & Laidback Luke Remix) – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (Atlantic/Big Beat)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Look Right Through (MK Dub III) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Can’t Stop Now (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – Aston Shuffle (Spinnin)
Friday – Shadow Chile ft Takura (Food Music)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
YLB (You Little Bitch) – Sidney Samson ft Leroy Styles (Spinnin)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
The Spark (Alternate Original & John Christian Remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
What I Might Do (New Radio Edit) – Ben Pearce (MTA)
Smile – Galantis (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso (Columbia UK)
Born To Rage – Dada Life (So Much Dada)
Coming Down (Tiesto Remix) – Monkey Safari (Hi-Life)
Gipsy – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (Spinnin)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Lights Of Neon – Sick Individuals (One Love)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
In Love – Grum (Heartbeats)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Money On My Mind (MK Remix) – Sam Smith (Capitol)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
Ayrian Circus – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Spinnin)
Hey Now (Arty Remix)/(Tensnake Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust Recordings)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
Ahead Of Us – Tom Swoon & Simon Lush (Ultra)
Galactic – ID (Spinnin)
Come On Surrender (Chris Lake & Nom De Strip Remix) – NAPT (Rising Music)
Solo Dancing (Chris Lake Mix) – Indiana (Rising Music)
Summer – Calvin Harris (Columbia)
Feel the Pressure (Axwell Remix) – Mutiny & Steve Mac (Axtone/Time)
Return Of Wolfie – Mark Knight (Toolroom)
Hope – Alex Metric & Oliver (OSWLA)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
I Can’t Stop Drinking About You – Bebe Rexha (Warner Bros)
One Life ft. Miri Ben Ari – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Doom/Spinnin)
Starlight – Tim Mason (Spinnin)
Feel The Bass (Purple Disco Machine Remix) – Dry Bollinger (Mother)
Time To Get Physical (Remix Package Best Tube & Berger and Sonny Fodera) – Nice7 (DFTD)
Take Me – Rufus (Sweat It Out)
Dark Beat (Danny Daze Fundamental Remix) – MURK (Murk)
Tremor – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Martin Garrix (Spinnin)
Wasted ft. Matthew Coma – Tiesto (Musical Freedom)
You Too – Para One (Spinnin)
Where’s My Money – Gregori Klosman (Guru)
Pushing On – Oliver $ & Jimi Jules (Defected)
I Wanna Feel – Second City (Ministry Of Sound/Speakert)
Hausch – Andhim (Get Physical)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial