Radio One Show – 21st March

Napt ‘Come On Surrender (Chris Lake & Nom De Strip Remix)’
Krewella ‘Enjoy The Ride (Don Diablo Remix)’
Lazy Rich & Special Features ‘Beginning Of The World’ Le7els
Mutiny & Steve Mac ‘Feel The Pressure (NEW_ID & Axwell Remix)’ Axtone
ID ‘Galactic’ Spinnin
Eric Prydz ‘Liberate’ Pryda

Goody Goodies – Adana Twins
Adana Twins ‘Schiwago’
Matthias Meyer ‘Infinity’
Hogson ‘Babylon System’ Jeudi

My Digital Enemy ‘Change (Club Mix)’ Toolroom
Kelis & Breach ‘Ribs (Breach Remix)’
Dry & Bolinger ‘Feel The Bass (Purple Disco Machine Remix)’ Mother
Minéo ‘Get Out Fight’ Crosstown Rebels
Tessela ‘Hackney Parrot (Paul Woolford Basement Mix)’ Poly Kicks
Wink ‘Are You There (Harry Romero Dub)’ Ovum
Murk ‘Dark Beat (Addicted To Drums) (Danny Daze Fundamental Mix)’ Murk
Guy Gerber & Dixon ‘No Distance’ Rumors

Essential New Tune
Ten Walls ‘Walking With Elephants’

Pete Tong Hall Of Fame – Solomun
Solomun & Stimming ‘Eiszauber’ Diynamic

Coldplay ‘Midnight (4AM Remix)’ Parlophone
Darius ‘Espoir’ Roche Musique
Fred V & Grafix ‘Recognise (Panda Remix)’ Hospital

Future Stars – Kruse & Nurnburg
Kruse & Nuernberg ‘Daze Without You’ PUSH
Kruse & Nürnberg ‘Boom Boom Ciao’ OFF

Tensnake Hot Mix
London Grammar ‘Hey Now (Tensnake Remix)’ Ministry Of Sound
Oliver & Jimi Jules ‘Pushing On’ Defected
Catz ‘N Dogz ‘Booty Comes First’ Dirtybird
Kidnap Kid ‘Stronger’ Black Butter
Psychemagik Feat. Renegade ‘Black Noir Schwarz (Tensnake Remix)’ Crosstown Rebels
Tensnake, Nile Rodgers & Fiora – Love Sublime (Duke Dumont Remix)