Radio One Show – 14th March

Calvin Harris ‘Summer’ COLUMBIA
Arno Cost and Norman Doray ‘Apocalypse 2014 (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)’ SPINNIN
Indiana ‘Solo Dancing (Chris Lake Radio Edit)’ RISING MUSIC
Moby ‘Delay’ SPINNIN
Lazy Rich and Special Features ‘Beginning of the World’ LE7ELS
Paul Oakenfold ‘Toca Me (Radio Edit)’ PERFECTO

Goody Goodies – Oliver Heldens
Robin Thicke ‘Feel Good (Oliver Heldens Remix)’ POLYDOR
Bodyrox ‘Yeah Yeah (D Ramirez Remix)’ SUPERSTAR RECORDINGS
Oliver Heldens ‘Gecko’ MUSICAL FREEDOM

Eric Prydz ‘Liberate’ PRYDA
ZHU ‘Faded’
Hot Natured ‘Benediction (Luxry Remix)’ FFRR
Rachel Row ‘L Square (Adam Port Remix)’
Nice7 ‘Time To Get Physical (Sonny Fodera Mix)’ DEFECTED
Kele Okereke ‘Candy Flip’
Patrick Topping ‘Forget’
Martina Topley-Bird, Warpaint and Mark Lanegan ‘Cystalised’ (Agoria Remix / Dixon Vocal Re Touch)
Shift K3Y ‘Touch (Grum Remix)’ COLUMBIA

Essential New Tune
Guy Gerber & Dixon ‘No Distance’ RUMORS

Pete Tong Hall Of Fame – Josh Wink
Josh Wink ‘High State Of Consciousness (Original Tweekin Acid Funk Edit)’ STRICTLY RHYTHM

Pharrell Williams ‘Gust Of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)’ RCA
Todd Terje ‘Delorean Dynamite’
Tiga ‘Fever’ TURBO

Future Stars – Ten Walls
Ten Walls ‘Gotham’ INNERVISIONS
Ten Walls ‘Requiem’ LIFE & DEATH
Ten Walls ‘Walking With Elephants’

Maceo Plex ‘Conjure Balearia’ ELLUM AUDIO
Flynn, Tong, Rogers ‘Here Me Now’ P.E.T.S.
Ramiro Lopez and Coyu ‘Y.E.A.H.’
Ida Engberg ‘A Devil Dance’ CROSSTOWN REBELS
Friend Within ‘The Future’