Evolution Show – 3rd-7th March

3rd-7th March
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Benediction (Luxry Remix) – Hot Natured (Hot Natured/FFRR)

Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) – Dirty South Ft. Joe Gil (Phazing)
This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
Reverse Skydiving – Hot Natured Ft. Annabel Englund (Hot Creations / FFRR)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan     (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Reverse Skydiving (Original & Shadow Child Mix Radio Edit) – Hot Natured feat Annabel Englund (Hot Creations/FFRR)
Alive (Hardwell Remix) – Krewella (Columbia)
Hey Now (Original & Laidback Luke Remix) – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (Atlantic/Big Beat)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Look Right Through (MK Dub III) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Can’t Stop Now (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – Aston Shuffle (Spinnin)
Friday – Shadow Chile ft Takura (Food Music)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
YLB (You Little Bitch) – Sidney Samson ft Leroy Styles (Spinnin)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
The Spark (Alternate Original & John Christian Remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
What I Might Do (New Radio Edit) – Ben Pearce (MTA)
Smile – Galantis (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso (Columbia UK)
Born To Rage – Dada Life (So Much Dada)
Coming Down (Tiesto Remix) – Monkey Safari (Hi-Life)
Gipsy – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (Spinnin)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Lights Of Neon – Sick Individuals (One Love)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
In Love – Grum (Heartbeats)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Money On My Mind (MK Remix) – Sam Smith (Capitol)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
Rather Be – Clean Bandit feat Jess Glynne (Atlantic)
Lotus – Fehrplay (Pryda Friends)
Hey Now (Arty Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust Recordings)
Lotus – Fehrplay (White Label)
Rather Be – Clean Bandit feat Jess Glynne (Atlantic)
Changes (Marlon Hoffstadt & HRRSN Remix) – Faul & Wad Ad vs. PNAU (Welldone)
Can You Feel It – Felguk (White Label)
Can’t Rely On You (MK Mix) – Paloma Faith (RCA)
Jubel (Friend Within Remix) – Klingande (White Label)
Our Story – Mako (White Label)
Addicted To You (David Guetta Remix) – Avicii (Universal)
Adore You – Cedric Gervais vs Miley Cyrus (Spinnin)
Karbon – Samuel James (One Love)
Black Mask – Don Diablo (White Label)
Ayrian Circus – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Spinnin)
Cyanide – Scuba (Hot Flush)
Moves Like Miss Jackson – Zhu (White Label)
L Square (Adam Port Remix) – Rachael Row (Pets)
Catwalk – Disciples (FFRR)
Chalk (Dale Howard Remix) – Bunny (Avotre)
Addicted To You (David Guetta Remix)/(Avicii Remix) – Avicii (Universal)
Hey Now (Arty Remix)/(Tensnake Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust Recordings)
Typhoon – Julian Calor (Revealed)
Delay – Moby vs Lucky Date (Spinnin)
Drifting – CLMD (Armanda)
Flashlight – R3had & Deorro (Spinnin)
Feel Good (Oliver Heldens Remix) – Robin Thicke (Spinnin)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
Shamen – My Digital Enemey (Zulu)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial